RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: serenity (Signed)
20 Dec 2010 1:53 pm
Squeeeee!
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2009 10:27 am
Wow, this was really effective =] The subtle differences were very well written, I aplaud you!! Also, "thirteen in the evening" took me a few moments to work out but made me laugh in the end ^^

thnx for sharing this

Kai xx
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
03 May 2008 6:43 pm
Oh, I've enjoyed this. I like how you show all the different characters, and the idea that Rod would take another look at himself after seeing what could be.

Lovely ending. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for taking the time to comment, I appreciate that! :)
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2007 2:15 pm
This is good. Maybe you could write more stories dealing with this universe...? Just a suggestion?

Good job! ;)

Author's Response: Maybe. If inspiration strikes. rnrnThank you!
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
31 Jul 2007 7:10 pm
*G* That was fun! ^^ Wouldn't it be grand if they brought Rod back to our Atlantis with mensaverse!John in tow and had them out of the closet? *G* I figure McShep will never truly be canon, but that would be the next best thing, LOL

Author's Response: Heh. Yeah, that'd be cool. *g*
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
23 Jul 2007 7:25 pm
There simply needs to be more from mensaverse and you are the one to do it. gorgeous story

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :D
Reviewer: augustinduggan@gmail.com (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 7:34 pm
lovely! it's so nice to see that our rodney wasn't they only one who was selfconsious after meeting his other self. and i love how you wrote the other team. mensa!john

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D
Reviewer: Th (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 5:47 am
Nice story! I liked your Rod and the ending was cute!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked.
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
27 Jan 2007 9:34 pm
I love that Rod was forced to reevaluated his relationships after seeing Rodney interact with HIS team. This is just lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'd like to think his jealousy made Rod a better person. ;)
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2007 7:24 pm
Beautiful story. Loved it. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jan 2007 5:04 am
This was great. I loved Rod's crisis as he compared what he thought he didn't have to what Rodney did. As always, it was Teyla's well placed words that snapped him out of it- she's obviously a voice of wisdom in any universe. I liked how she made him realise that he could blame others for not getting to know the real him for as long as he wanted, but when it came down to it, he had spent so long hiding himself away that there was no way they'd ever know the real him. I was pleased to see how he fixed that and loved that he finally figured out about John's feelings :). Laura.

Author's Response: Well yeah, John wasn't really subtle anymore in the end, was he? *g* As always, thank you for your thoughtful review!
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
25 Jan 2007 4:47 am
Awww, poor Sheppard. Yes, having a theory after you should have been a sign for Rod. Nice, thanks for doing.

Author's Response: I guess even a genius can be kind of dumb. ;)
Reviewer: Bella (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 12:55 pm
Adore. Absolutely love to see windows into Rod's life.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 12:33 pm
Again, I don't have words. That was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
You must login (register) to review.