RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2008 11:41 pm
I was wandering around and saw the story listed as a 3rd place McShep winner and decided to check it out. I was wondering about all the suckerfish. You made it all come together.
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Ayano (Anonymous)
30 May 2008 6:09 pm
Very sweet, and very funny. I laughed out loud several times while reading this
'As in captain, or as in finding'
I had to read that line out loud to one of my coworkers XD
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 8:46 pm
That was great!!! Not too many hints leading up to the kiss but wow, I really loved your story.
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Suki Blue (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2006 11:35 am
Brilliant!!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: raildog (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 8:40 pm
That may possibly be the hottest, best-written sex I have read in SGA fic. Very visceral and realistic. It certainly felt true to the characters. Very sweet and romantic, besides. I really enjoyed this one.
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Michele (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2006 7:50 pm
Good plotting and characterization... great read!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: reilael (Signed)
26 Nov 2005 11:33 pm
I love this story. Wonderful, wonderful banter. The snark kills me. ^_^
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 7:13 pm
A really great read. A wonderful idea of exploring the ocean and a nice universe you created to play in. Hope you do. Thanks for sharing!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Lucie F. (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 3:09 am
Great story, as ususal. (Nitpick: I'm pretty sure the word is "desalination.")
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: specialphreak (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2005 2:40 pm
This was vastly entertaining!!! I hope you continue writing more like this!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2005 10:30 pm
This is one of the funniest lines for Rodney I've ever read! I enjoyed this story immensely. Hope you will continue writing more stories!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Sostrata (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2005 6:07 am
Ooo, this is one of my favorites. I like the idea of them taking a little undersea adventure together. With kissing. All of their lines were so perfectly them (squee!), because of course Rodney would be all panicky while John would be laid back and admiring the shrimp, lol. And the ending was great too, with them getting everything sorted out :).
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
04 Jun 2005 2:44 pm
I love all of this, from it's TDO-esque briefing scene, right down to Zelenka redecorating the lab in his heart. The bits in the middle are like the chocolate centre- with added porn! Yay! John and Rodney should have Adventures more often, great stuff!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2005 1:57 am
Please write lots more stories - you have an excellent feel for the characters and the dialog is hilariously well-written. Loved it!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
30 Mar 2005 6:23 pm
Very nicely observed piece of work,dialog sounds right and Rodney bitches just right!Really good story, enjoyed it lots :)
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 1:17 pm
Thoroughly enjoyed this story - from start to finish! Wonderful first time fic :-)
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 7:20 pm
Amazing how the story was so good I forgot about the promise for sex in it. I would love to see a tombstone with 'I Told You So' on it. This was just great!!!
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: Switch (Signed)
26 Mar 2005 3:12 pm
Eeee, i love this one too!!

Author's Response: You are making this a very happy day for my ego. Thank you! =)
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 1:42 pm
Oooh! I read this someplace else, it's wonderful! I love it! Excellent story, funny and sweet and totally in character :D *standing ovation*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =)
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea (give or take)
You must login (register) to review.