RSS
Reviews For Muffin

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
29 Jan 2008 2:55 am
Lol that was hi-lar-i-ous! Muffin!
Taken
Reviewer: Claire Clark (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2007 7:24 am
That is priceless - i love this fic!
Bad Timing
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
08 Jul 2005 5:44 pm
LOL!! That was a lot fo fun :-) Glad John found a nicer petname for Rodney... and I'm wondering how Rodney is going to react when he sees the banner.

Author's Response: Thanks! LOL. The banner...heh, I imagine he'll blame John for it. *g*
Taken
Reviewer: Prentice (Anonymous)
06 May 2005 2:08 am
This was absolutely hilarious, I loved it! I have to admit, I have been on the McKay side of things with someone finding out a nickname that was better left locked in a tin box and sunk to the bottom of the sea, so I know his "pain"...but, still, muffin...LoL McKay the Muffin Man, has a nice ring to it ;)

Author's Response: Aww! Well, glad to know you enjoyed the story. Thank you. :) (I know. Could just see him baking muffins for the people who'd set up his surprise...and putting exlax in them.)
Taken
Reviewer: * (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 10:34 pm
Read all chapters multiple times since posted, love them all equally. "Muffin!" Hehehe... Could not stop laughing! Keep up the good writing... ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Taken
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 5:26 am
Here works the Muffin Man. rofl! while whimpy i thought it was cute! loved it :D glad u completed it so quik :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I actually thought of making that ending longer where Rodney walks in the next morning and everyone's calling him muffin man, but it just would never have ended!
Taken
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
27 Mar 2005 7:23 pm
Wonderful...funny and so hot! Please don't stop.

Author's Response: Thank you! But I do think that's the last. For this story at least. *g*
Bad Timing
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 6:19 pm
"mutually ‘in-like’ " hehehe "lord and savior" LOL :D Very hot. Muffin LOL great prequel! Got any more?

Author's Response: LOL. Those boys are just too cute. Thanks! And yup, just posted the last chapter.
Origin
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 12:27 pm
Loved the way John 'outed' him and Rodney... and thought the petname was hilarious :-)

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you!
Origin
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 8:17 pm
LMAO! "Especially not if John Sheppard was going to be talking in his sleep." I read that and I was like, uh-oh hehehe Priceless! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Best line in it! LOL! Thanks.
Bad Timing
Reviewer: Switch (Signed)
26 Mar 2005 8:13 pm
LMFAO!! Oh the images in my head! *laughs self sideways*

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you!
Bad Timing
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 5:02 pm
ROFL!!!! PMSL!!!!! loved it!

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it!
Bad Timing
You must login (register) to review.