RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JJ McKay (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 3:55 pm
OMFG!!! That...WAS...HOT!*!*!*Please write more like this!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! *g*
Be careful what you wish for
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Mar 2006 9:47 am
SQUEE!!! Damn, you write the BEST sex! *squirms* More please! ;) ----}-@

Author's Response: Thank you! Given that there is quite some competition out there (Mice, James,and quite a few others spring to mind!)that is *some* compliment.
Be careful what you wish for
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 1:52 pm
Wow...this is just as hot the sixth time around.

Author's Response: You've read this six times? WOW! Thank you kindly.
Be careful what you wish for
Reviewer: Akimi (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 1:23 pm
GUH. That's all I got. That and a demand for Carson screwing Rodney through the mattress, because I think we all need to see that. :D

Author's Response: WEll, thank you!! Please read Mice's work for many excellent scenes of Carson doing just that thing! *g* But you may have a point...
Be careful what you wish for
Reviewer: Kelownan (Signed)
08 Nov 2005 5:18 am
I haven't read much slash, mainly because the stuff I've read in the past was usually pretty bad. But this fic was fantastc, and I'm not just saying it to make you feel good, which is ironic 'cause I do want to to feel good about such great work! I really did love it! You capture the characters so well and I love the dialouge. Brilliant stuff, keep it up! You're a wonderful artist and a talented writer. :: Big hugs ::

Author's Response: Gosh, blushes! Well thank you dear, glad you enjoyed it! :hugs:
Be careful what you wish for
Reviewer: James (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 12:55 am
Oh my goodness. *fans self*

Author's Response: Your stuff requires a fair amount of fanning too, so thank you for the kind compliment, *blushes*. More on the way...
Be careful what you wish for
Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 12:09 am
I read way too much fanfic, but this is one of the best that I've read in a while. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! What is this read too much fanfic, don't understand? Though it is possible to read too much other stuff. (You know, work related etc.The boring "life" stuff you have to do before fanfic) :)
Be careful what you wish for
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 12:38 pm
Wonderfully hot and sexy story... loved seeing Rodney all flustered !

Author's Response: Thank you Tarlan, getting Rodney flustered is sooo much fun!!!!
Be careful what you wish for
You must login (register) to review.