Reviews For Cold Blood

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 7:21 pm
I wish my jedi mind tricks worked through the internetz. I'd totally use them to make you write more of this.
Reviewer: :) (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2009 6:12 pm
Sequel please!
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
31 May 2007 11:43 am
wow! great story, very powerful
Reviewer: Black Angel (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 6:32 pm
This is amazing, please tell me that you'll write more. Please?
Reviewer: velocitygrass (Signed)
10 Feb 2007 9:00 am
Wow, that was really powerful!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 8:32 pm
hey me again exactly how old is rodney in this fic?
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
04 Feb 2007 3:46 pm
awe damn thats a shame, how the hell is poor rodney gonna get past this? and oh yeah...PLEASE HURRY WITH THE REST! t'anka ;>
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2007 2:28 am
Excellent back of the book teaser. Now write the whole of the tale. ^_^

Author's Response: LOL... I just might write the whole thing someday! I meant to, but I couldn't get enough ideas for it to make it a full length fic :) Thanks!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 11:02 pm
Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 4:06 pm
The writing was good, and it was very intense, but I am a little confused. Was Rodney regressed in age? Is this a boy named after Rodney?

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, Rodney had regressed in age. The idea came to me suddenly, so I wrote it. It was originally going to be full length, but it didn't quite work out, I'm afraid.
You must login (register) to review.