RSS
Reviews For Music Men

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Popkin16 (Signed)
26 Aug 2012 4:37 am
This has put such a huge smile on my face, I'm going to keep this for a rainy day when I'm feeling down. So perfect
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
14 Mar 2010 4:11 pm
*vbg* This is too awesome! Fantastic work! I love this so much!
Reviewer: rissabby (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2008 7:26 pm
Here through a rec from SGAstoryfinders.
This is lovely. I'm still smiling. I remember my son telling me that they played that Starship song over and over again during lunch at school. As an old Jeff. Airplane fan I loved that a new generation was listening to San Francisco rock.

You present a wonderful, relaxed and playful relationship between Rodney and John. It's what I hope for both of them.
Reviewer: Aqualegia (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 3:15 am
I enjoyed this glimpse into their lives very much.
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2008 11:50 pm
This story makes me happy. o/
Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2008 11:43 pm
Aww. Something warmed inside me too when Rodney kept singing. Lovely, warm and perfect.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 10:25 am
This was so cool. This seemed real, because being loved is so liberating. It's nice to see the guys enjoying a moment. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 5:24 pm
ROTFL! Shower singing is cool but unlike Rodney, I would have banned John from the Elvis along with the Cash. :)

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks!! :)
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 3:26 pm
This was a nice moment out of thier lives. Thank you for sharing, I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
28 Jan 2007 9:07 am
Here it is, Sunday morning, I'm up way too early with two cheerful kids and one sick one, who kept me up most of the night, and I find your story. THANK YOU for making my day brighter and giving me a smile. I really enjoyed this, and it seems to be so true to character for me.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it, and it brought up your day :)
You must login (register) to review.