RSS
Reviews For Noah

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Nov 2007 6:18 pm
o.o

you have got to post more! i want to know what happens next! please!!!
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Jun 2007 2:02 am
oh, no. That's all? Great mystery. Can't wait for more.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Jun 2007 1:51 am
Crap, Parrish is so clueless. LOL! Poor Lorne, he really has fallen down the rabbit hole, now. *smirk*
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Jun 2007 1:41 am
What the...? This is bizarre. In a good way! Onwards...
Part one
Reviewer: ChiaraHhue (Signed)
27 May 2007 1:37 am
Ah, poor Parrish! Can't wait to find out what happens next. Love this team fic and your OCs (esp Lathia) are very well written. Looking forward to your next chapter!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 May 2007 7:59 pm
More please? This is really good and want to know what killed the villagers.

*L* Gotta love the team rules. :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Lughtigern (Signed)
07 May 2007 7:47 pm
Eep! You've built up a wonderful sense of suspense so far. Excellent use of descriptive prose to build your imagery without giving away anymore detail than might be seen with the naked eye.
Part one
Reviewer: Miss Chant (Signed)
15 Feb 2007 7:57 am
It's so great to see a team!Lorne fic! Especially one which has Parrish in it too. I can't wait for the next chapter. :)
Part one
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 11:01 am
Yay! Finally, teamfic! I'm so tired of all that one-sided shipper stuff, it's a relief to see a team story. Erm, yes... I strongly suspect that there are some malevolent plants with acidic sap behind the whole thing, but we'll see. Love your OCs, by the way.
Part one
You must login (register) to review.