RSS
Reviews For Masquerade

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miss Chant (Signed)
15 Feb 2007 8:31 am
Lovely story! I liked how you portrayed both Lorne and Sheppard, and the development of them being both Majors to Sheppard becoming Lorne's CO was excellent. Sheppard would definitely take some getting used to as a CO. Loved the joke at the end by the way. :D
Reviewer: CptnSuz (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2007 5:14 am
Excellent story! Glad I'm not the only one to think that Sheppard makes no sense.
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 11:02 pm
THis was a wonderful introspection. I loved how much Sheppard baffled Lorne. I also enjoyed your grasp of the military. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
30 Jan 2007 8:34 am
*falls over laughing at the joke* Good one. Also, good fic. Nice look into Lorne's head after meeting John fer th' first time. Loved the ending, too. That sums John up very nicely. "We'll teach the Pegasus galaxy to play baseball." *snerk* Thanks for sharing this gem.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Jan 2007 1:05 pm
Great character piece for both Lorne and John. I can fully see that John's style of command would take some getting used to, especially for marines. I loved the insights Lorne had into John and yet how he still couldn't pin him down for all that. Laura.
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Signed)
29 Jan 2007 2:48 am
That was lovely. And excellent character study of both Sheppard and Lorne and the military stuff was very credible.
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 8:40 pm
PSS I love your title.
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 8:26 pm
Yay! I'm glad you and your fics are back, I absolutely love them and this was no exception. The characterization was, as always, perfect, and I really love how you've developed Lorne's voice. PS. The joke near the end had me laughing so hard people are looking at me funny.
You must login (register) to review.