RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Apr 2008 1:07 am
OMG, that was wonderful. I love how you have such a handle on the characters and how true they seem to be.
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 7:38 pm
*Looks for a kleenex* Oh gods, that end was beautiful! Loved the rest of it to, but that "Remember me?" packed a whallop!
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
12 Mar 2007 10:04 pm
Liked this very much. Rodney becoming so close to John & missing that part of him, but getting the Colonel in return.
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2007 11:48 am
there aren't enough words for how much I loved this. do you know how I would reccomend this to crossroads?
Reviewer: slashbluegreen (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2007 2:47 pm
Really beautiful :-) Thank you!
Reviewer: mystic (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2007 12:37 am
I really liked this! Sweet and well done, thanks.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 10:24 pm
Wow! That was great. I love the innocence of amnesiac John and Rodney all sweet and honorable. Wonderful story. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 9:54 pm
aching, heartbreaking, unbearably sweet and real. brought tears to my eyes. the pacing was excellent, very realistic breakdown of how losing and finding sheppard would've played out...just...wonderful! great story.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 8:30 pm
Wow, beautiful story. Adored it. Thanks.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 6:50 pm
That was great and gripping. Good for the Colonel being back and still wanting Rodney. :)
You must login (register) to review.