RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2009 10:22 am
This is a wonderful work. I loved how you worked so many characters, place names, and concepts into everything. Nice job.
Reviewer: rsharpe (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2007 1:08 am
Simply wonderful!
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 7:50 am
OH, YEAH!
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 5:30 pm
Wow. Clever, and hot and so lovely. Thank you!
Reviewer: madison (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2007 7:59 pm
This author really nailed some salient points about how a traumatic experiencehas the potential to seriously alter a healthy relationship to the point of no return or recovery. I thought this was handled extremely well in this story. I also thought the author made excellent use of canon and kept true to characterization, which is not easy to do when writing AU fiction. Most importantly, this author has a real gift for writing; the ability to delineate a clear image with words that often stays with the reader for some time afterwards. If this person is not writing professionally--they should be!!
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2007 5:50 am
I love this story. The way John noticed Rodney's interest for him was just great. And Rondney trying to make John enjoy his first time was so sweet. Excellent fic, exiciting and romantic at the same time.
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
03 Feb 2007 4:05 am
I really enjoyed this. Everyone was written perfectly, I especially loved the idea of Teyla as a Dominatrix. It made me smile. Elizabeth's character gave me the creeps though *shudders* Well done.
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 10:23 pm
GRINS - that was a very refreshing story. I loved how much of the Atlantis universe was twisted into the details of the AU. Very clever!
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 7:59 pm
Great fic I really thought koyla was the killer he was the ovbious choice. great fi :)
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 12:37 pm
that was fantastic wicked addaptation with the characters, though did you have to kill Ford? there could have been a sequal where he went after rodney again! But i'm sure some one as talented as you could find a reason to do a sequal through this end just as much (hint hint)*cough says* with more rodney whump? :>
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 2:57 am
Well done! I enjoyed the rollercoaster ride of events and the mystery. I'm so glad they worked it out. Great story, thanks for sharing!
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 2:15 am
Good story. I like how you worked in so many characters and gave them 'normal' jobs and positions. Though, Elizabeth in a white victorian dress with a flogger was oddly disturbing. :)
Reviewer: sr (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2007 11:03 pm
very nice....great mystery..great romance...great angst..and spot on characterizations... sr
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2007 9:39 pm
That was a great AU but I'm sorry that Koyla wasn't the killer.
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2007 7:25 pm
Wow. This reminds me of Xanthe's X-Files Mulder/Skinner fic AND I LOVED IT. I really liked how you worked in all the SGA characters, and I will always superimpose a whip over Weir's hand now ;)
You must login (register) to review.