RSS
Reviews For Broken

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Feb 2007 4:22 am
Oh, poor broken boys :(. I can't think of much that'd affect Rodney more tha being buried alive with his claustrophobia. It was heartbreaking to see him so un-Rodney-like. It was also heartbreaking to see John staying away out of his own bit of brokenness making him not know what to do for Rodney. I'm glad Radek got John moving and it turned out to be such a simple thing, just holding him, that helped Rodney. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't think John would know what to do. He wouldn't know if he should go to Rodney or stay away, and so he'd just be kind of frozen until someone prodded him one way or another. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2007 5:30 pm
okay you have to continue this.I want more!

Author's Response: lol. There probably will be more, but it might take awhile. Glad you liked this one!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2007 10:04 am
WOW! Love the last scene where John is keeping watch over Rodney while he sleeps - that was touching! Also love that fact that everyone not only John was angry with the people who took Rodney and what they did to him. Hope to see more stories from you and also hope that maybe you could wright a sequel to this story - I need more woobie Rodney!! Thanks for writing and then sharing this story with us!

Author's Response: thank you for the FB! I'm really glad you enjoyed the woobie!rodney! :) I have a thing for a hurting rodney!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2007 9:15 am
My heart is just breaking for Rodney. This is an excellent piece, and I hope it's the start of a series. It will be a long road back for Rodney, but you can't just leave him broken!

Author's Response: It definitely will be a long road. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and knowing that it broke you heart makes me feel so good because you're feeling exactly what I felt as I wrote it! :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Suki Blue (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2007 8:02 am
Wonderful! Poor Rodney. I'd love to see more of this. Me likes the H/C

Author's Response: Suki! Thanks! H/C is one of my favorite genres :) And Rodney as the woobie just works so well, lol. :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2007 12:31 am
Good piece. Poor guys.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 10:40 pm
Wow. Loved John's pov-and his heartbreak was well written

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed John's POV.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 10:29 pm
That was a lovely scene. I do hope that you continue it with at least one more chapter.

Author's Response: Maybe! I'm glad you liked this one though :)
Chapter 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.