RSS
Reviews For Phantoms

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: poppy (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2007 5:02 am
Brilliant, loved it and it's the first one I have read like this and hope you write more if you haven't already, will keep a look out. You don't need the sex as I feel it will spoil it a little. Thanks again.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Drakcir (Signed)
24 Sep 2005 9:42 am
This was pretty cool. I'm sorry that you wanted it finished, coz I thought it was great.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
11 Jul 2005 4:25 pm
Thought it was a great idea, and secretly pleased it wasn't Bates!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
04 May 2005 9:59 am
I'm glad to see everyone's ok thanks to Rodney...this is *so* going to inflate his ego ;). So, Foster says he's the only member of The Trust on Atlantis? Well, he *would* say that wouldn't he? Well, I'm off to imagine after-drink activities *g*. Laura.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Sethoz (Anonymous)
04 May 2005 6:38 am
No Slash? *wibble* Oh well, I'll have lots of happy, happy thoughts about what happens after the drink, like you said. Cool use of the posion and yay for Rodney not even thinking he should use some Oxygen. Still Carson for wasting time talking. *hugs fic* loved it!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: MacCartney (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2005 8:09 am
Wow! I can't believe you stopped there!! You really have the voices down, wonderful! Can't wait to read the rest:)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Cassie Jamie (Signed)
10 Apr 2005 2:00 pm
You left it there?! *long dramatic no* The story has a perfect blend of drama and suspense.
Chapter One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 11:40 am
Gah! Ack! Cliffhanger!!!! Awesome chapter :D MORE PLEASE!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2005 8:12 pm
Arrgghh, evil cliffhanger!!! *Please* update soon ::twiddles thumbs::, I'm waiting! This is great. I loved the way Rodney's concern turned him into a snark machine :). And I liked the fact that he figured out what was wrong and recruited Radek as his detective partner. And he still managed to snark even whilst being poisoned! I liked the bit where John knew exactly what Rodney was thinking too. Can't wait for the next part. Laura.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Surreal (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2005 4:02 pm
Arg!! Continue, soon, please!! I love this story - the whole Zelenka and Rodney investigation team is just too funny! "I'm watching you." *ROFL!*
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Rangerfan (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 11:54 am
great first part! can't wait for more :-)
Chapter One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 9:16 am
Great start! LOL @ Rodney's sniping and barking :D "this isn't even trying" hehee Poor John, wonder what's up. Can't wait for more!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 5:18 am
ooohhh, so what was wrong with john?? great pre-slash starter, hope u continue it in the near future, ure portrayal of everything was gr8, keep it up :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
28 Mar 2005 12:48 am
Great story. I love the interactions, and I think your take on Rodney is fantastic. I would say this is most definitley pre-slash, the way our genius Canuck is acting about the whole thing. I just wonder what John got so sick about... :-)
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.