RSS
Reviews For All Wet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Moogiesgirl77 (Signed)
28 Jan 2011 1:43 pm
Love it,thanks!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying 'em!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying 'em!
Reviewer: Veppa (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 1:25 am
brilliant! :D got the song going round my head now but hey not a bad thing McKay brain yeeeee

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: Veppa (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 1:22 am
brilliant! :D got the song going round my head now but hey not a bad thing McKay brain yeeeee

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: Robyn (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 11:17 pm
I've been holding back a Narf ever since I first read that story, so...Ha ha! Narf! Okay, I feel better now. Now you just need to get started on that Rita&Runt story.

Author's Response: I think so, Brain, but Ronon would beat the crap out of me...!
Reviewer: Bridget (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 10:06 am
This was hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: CptnSuz (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 4:45 am
Terrific! Way to incorporate McKay and Sheppard-isms into the PatB format!

Author's Response: Thanks! Their speech patterns really do fit better than they've any business doing.
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2007 10:30 pm
ROFLMAO!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2007 9:10 pm
Bril! Except now I'm gonna be hearing theme music whenever I watch the show. LOL, I can see Rodney saying that, btw, 'the same thing we do every day...'

Author's Response: Thanks! I wrote this in part to try to get that song out of my brain -- didn't work....
Reviewer: spock74 (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2007 9:05 pm
Cute story. Pinky and the Brain rocks! I was reminded of an SG-1 video by Felar to the Pinky and the Brain theme. It's Jack/Daniel, but it's still pretty cool.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have to keep an eye out for that video.
Reviewer: Lilly_Wyatt (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 5:34 pm
Pure Genius, so funny and the rework of the theme at the start was brill, my favourite part. You are a genius!

Author's Response: Why, thank you!
Reviewer: Lilly_Wyatt (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 5:33 pm
Pure Genius, so funny and the rework of the theme at the start was brill, my favourite part. You are a genius!

Author's Response: Why, thank you!
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2007 5:11 pm
All right! This was cute! Hahahaha! Very fitting. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 4:50 pm
haha, man, this was great! :) i miss pinky and the brain. :D and your little theme-song diddy at the begginning was perfect, heehee. ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks! It's all the song's fault, really.
Reviewer: Robin (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2007 4:12 pm
Well, shit happens... *g*

Author's Response: Or squid happens, anyway. ;-)
Reviewer: ariana (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2007 4:03 pm
I think I love you. This is insanely genius.

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you enjoyed it!
You must login (register) to review.