RSS
Reviews For An Old Story

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: justalurkr (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 3:09 pm
I wanna be an Oracle when I grow up. The tips, the tricks, the technicalities? Way out loud belly laughs there. And frustrated wrathful ire looks good on Chaya, the interfering cow.

Author's Response: Heh heh. Thank you! Yes, you too can get your BA in Prophesying, and be on your way to a lucrative career :)
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 1:23 pm
This was beautiful! I loved it. Rodney was so lovable and adorable. John and everyone else were great too. Perfect story for the coming Valentine's day!

Author's Response: Thank you kindly! :) Rodney was much fun to write in this one.
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 1:16 am
Charming. :) I've always loved the 'old stories'. Oddly, Cupid and Psyche was always one of my faves - along with Persephone and the Hades, for whatever reason.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Persephone and Hades is also one of my favorite stories, too... But now you have me thinking of John as Lord of the Underworld and Rodney bitching the hell out of him for abducting him :D
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 7:33 pm
oh this was great what a great imagantion you have. brill fic

Author's Response: Thank you! As for imagination... Well, I was very bored and desperate to write something, and Psych!Rodney sort of appeared to me *g*
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 7:17 pm
This was way cool! I loved how you turned an old tale to a new story. Enjoyed it very much, thank you so much for sharing it w/ us.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It was a lot of fun to write, so I'm happy everyone's enjoyed it!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 6:25 pm
Awwww, that was a sweet story. :)

Author's Response: *heart* :)
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
08 Feb 2007 3:55 pm
This was great. Definately one of the best AUs i have read.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :D Yay, Greek mythology!
Reviewer: stillrose (Signed)
08 Feb 2007 3:24 pm
Oh..now that was very funny! Cleverly written..and SOOOOO John and Rodney. :) sr

Author's Response: Heh heh. Thank you! :)
Reviewer: stillrose (Signed)
08 Feb 2007 3:22 pm
Oh..now that was very funny! Cleverly written..and SOOOOO John and Rodney. :) sr

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :D
You must login (register) to review.