RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: FlinFlon (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2010 4:54 pm
This is great! I love every chapter, but the last one was so awesome!
I might have cried just a little bit!

Author's Response: Thanks!
A Final Goodbye
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
25 Jul 2008 1:47 pm
This is a lovely story. Very romantic. I almost cried at the end (in a good way)!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!
First Love
Reviewer: LadyTaevyn (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 6:26 pm
This was IMO the cutest chapter. I loved the 'reveal' at the end. Great work so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hate to be a bad mother and play favorites, but I think this is my favorite chapter so far as well. :)
Dear Mom
Reviewer: Tasha (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 12:15 am
KOA is a campground. KIA is killed in action. Thought you'd like to know.

Author's Response: D'oh! I did actually know that. Thanks for pointing it out though :).
Words Quickly Created
Reviewer: flubber (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2007 7:47 am
I did review this chapter. But I managed to leave my review on the chapter that you removed. D'Oh!!! I am really enjoying the story. I have to say I liked the way that you handled the path of the relationship in the form of the letters. It came over really well. I also like the way that you dealt with the marriage of Evan and Radek. I have to say that from the way that the letter was written, I wouldn't have guessed that it was Radek. But I'm glad that it was!! (I am a great Zelenka fan!!! so I'm biased!) I also like the reaction of Lorne's mun it was really sweet. I can't wait to see where this is going. TTFN flubber

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I'm also glad that you didn't pick up on the fact that it was Radek. That's what I was going for (can't have Evan getting in trouble over DADT). Thanks for reviewing!
Dear Mom
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 6:41 am
yay! oh man that would be a perfect ending! so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Dear Mom
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
14 Feb 2007 12:45 pm
yay! 'bout time they got together! he he he lorne sappy hehehe

Author's Response: You just know he would be...at least on occasion.
The Map of Days Outworn
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 8:41 am
Heh! It was about time! They both deserve some loving!

Author's Response: Indeed.
Phase Two
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 3:27 pm
Yes! Yes, on to Phase Two! *is hopeful*

Author's Response: I hope I don't disappoint :).
Phase One
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 3:26 pm
Hehehe! You go, Radek! Rodney had his chance and blew it. Lorne is better off with you anyway. *g*

Author's Response: Lorne + Radek = oodles of squee-worthy material.
Ogling the Major
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 3:24 pm
McKay chose whom? - The man must be insane!

Author's Response: Well clearly. All true geniuses are to some degree.
Losing McKay
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
09 Feb 2007 9:29 am
I just wanted to let you know that I am absolutely adoring this series. I can't wait to see how it plays out. Thank you so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The challenge is a story every other day til the end of Feb., so you shouldn't have to wait too long between installments :).
First Love
You must login (register) to review.