RSS
Reviews For Galaxies Apart

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Jan 2008 8:11 pm
Hopefully Jonas can make it to Pegasus. Can't wait to see what happens.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Jan 2008 8:09 pm
I always felt sorry for Jonas, and for Corin Nemec. I like the pairing as you've envisioned it. The actions, and motivations of each character are well thought out and presented.
Reviewer: shy one (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2007 10:22 pm
Nice!!
Reviewer: madrabbit5 (Signed)
18 Jun 2007 6:29 pm
It's funny. Up to this point I kinda disliked Jonas, but this fic made me see him in a different light. So I thank you for that.

More please? *nudge nudge*
Reviewer: mel (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2007 11:41 pm
hi
i really liked your story. i am wondering if you are going to do a prequel or a sequel to this story because i think that would be great
cheers
mel
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 3:53 pm
This was wonderful. I was surprised to find another person who'd think that the two of them would be great together, and I thank you for this beautiful story.

Author's Response: Jonas and Mckay were meant to be together -- after all, don't they say that opposites attract. Plus, they could definately keep up with each other.
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 6:43 am
aww that was so cute! sequal?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed!
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 1:11 am
You had me tearyeyed. Tell me there is going to be more? a blessed reunion, perhaps? I could see Jonas on Atlantis and it would make them both happy.

Author's Response: Hmm. Maybe. I'll really have to see how things go, but since Jonas doesn't really have a home anymore . . .
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 6:04 pm
oh I loved it jonas being mckays husband. :) I always know when I love a fic when I hate when it ends please add a bit more

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it -- I'll try to see what else I can do.
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 5:20 pm
oh crap no, you cannot leave it there! we want more! we want more!

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it. It was my very first story, ever! I've been thinking of how Jonas and Mckay met . . .
You must login (register) to review.