RSS
Reviews For Glass

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2008 9:31 pm
Please please please update asap!!!!! i love this story so much! Please!!!
Battered
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2008 5:32 pm
trish51, thanks for letting us know. It's so sad, I only knew the author through her stories, which I've enjoyed and my thoughts go out to the family and friends.
Fractured
Reviewer: trish51 (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2008 3:34 pm
I just wanted to say that, although this is a wonderful story, it will not be updated as unsung_hero-99 was involved in a fatal accident earlier this year. I'm sure that all of us wish her family and friends all our best wishes.
Fractured
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2008 11:26 am
It's such a shame this great story hasn't been updated, I was really enjoying it and keep coming back to check just in case :(
Fractured
Reviewer: SGA_Rocks (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2008 11:44 pm
Update please I want to know what happens..
Fractured
Reviewer: ashleigh (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2007 4:46 pm
please for the love of rodney update! please please.

thank you
Battered
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2007 1:00 pm
Please update! The suspense is killing me! Please, please! :)
Fractured
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2007 5:42 pm
oh, man! this is so sad! (I'm loving it, though!) hope the ending comes out nicely! (or not; its up to you.) But I know I will enjoy it all the same.
Battered
Reviewer: Wolfgirl (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2007 9:53 am
Wow. Poor Rodney. I just found this and am really liking it so far. Please, please update soon! Y'know, I really want to see everybody suffer for the way they're treating Rodney.
Fractured
Reviewer: Claire (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2007 3:03 am
That is sooo sad, but I´d rather read angst than fluff, so please continue (*hughs Rodney* couldn´t help it at least one of them should have visited him)
Battered
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
14 Feb 2007 12:36 pm
awe no fair! this has to be some alternae universe orr something. Your mean! and we love ya for it
Battered
Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2007 9:41 am
Poor Rodney, so hurt. More please?!
Battered
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Feb 2007 5:17 am
*Meep* Poor Rodney ::hugs him::. I want to be angry with his 'friends', but I'm desperately hoping that there's some innocent reason and Rodney's lack of people skills is skewing things. I can't wait to find out what's going on and whether I *should* be angry, or relieved. It's certainly very bleak where Rodney is right now :(. Laura.
Battered
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2007 12:33 am
Ouch! You know, I liked it much better when John and Rodney were friends, like in season 1. I hate the fact that one can easily see how Rodney would feel so isolated, since all of this season it seems like it's the other 3 members of the team that are so united. Sorry I'm venting. Thanks for sharing
Fractured
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 4:47 pm
Poor Rodney. The ending for #3 was brutal. Those people do not deserve him. I hope he realizes it and leaves. He needs to find an alter-John who appreciates him. :-)
Fractured
Reviewer: mercury973 (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 3:32 pm
OMG tears! Nobody better hurt my Rodney! Please update and soon.
Battered
You must login (register) to review.