RSS
Reviews For It Might Be Love

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 4:48 am
That just cracked me up. With all the little asides. I was going to paste what I liked best, but that would be pretty much the whole fic, so I am going to settle for the first one that had me howling with laughter:
"Dr. Corrigan might have called them chalices, if he hadn't sprained his ankle of PX4-GHB, on the way back to the stargate, after the incident with the royal iguana thing that he still wouldn't talk about. He just got white around the lips whenever it was mentioned. But that's another story and Elizabeth had asked everyone to stop teasing him, since every time someone did, he typed up a new resignation and she had to talk him out of going back to Earth"
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
25 Jun 2007 1:05 am
LOL!! *dies*
Reviewer: Narg (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 8:18 pm
He patted his own hair lovingly. "I'd never do that to you," he whispered...ROFL!!
Reviewer: pollitt (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 10:56 pm
Hee! Oh I love this. Love Beans and plenty of (mostly likely post-coital) mortifying moments, but, of course, Sheppard and McKay are already smitten and hence immune right up until the end.
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2007 12:54 am
Hilarious, brilliant and very thought provoking. LOL - cheers.
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
17 Feb 2007 8:59 pm
Oh, ow ow ow. My stomach hurts from all the laughing, but it's a good hurt. Thanks!
Reviewer: Eclipse (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 1:19 pm
Had to wait until I stopped laughing before I could even type this - you're brilliant!!! Glad to see Novak (hic) and even Hermiod in there - now that was an interesting visual!! Thanks for the great story!!!
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 12:21 pm
I whole-heartedly agree with the "inspired silliness" comment. This reminded me of episodes like "Wormhole X-treme", "Citizen Joe" and "Window of Opportunity" (which I loved). The good-natured poking of fun is expertly done. This was so well written it's a joy to read. I'll be bookmarking this for those days when I really need to lighten things up. And to top it all off, the premise is actually quite plausible--and would have made a much better episode than the one that focused on a certain "herb". Thank you for sharing this.
Reviewer: Kyizi (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 6:13 am
OMG! *dies* That's hilarious! Excellent. I love that Rodney just didn't get it until John actually spelled it out for him. Also, can I join John with the whole 'My eyes!' thing? *shudders* Great stuff ;)
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 10:07 pm
LOL The only two who should do it are the only ones not doing it.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 7:23 pm
*L* Love beans. That was great. :)
Reviewer: Puppet (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 6:45 pm
OMG, this was too funny! Really liked the lead up to the finale. Really loved the well turned phrases and style.
Reviewer: Rosamund Clifford (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 6:18 pm
LMAO! This is inspired silliness and I loved it. (The mental picture of Hermiod in the middle of the orgy is both hilarious and a tad bit disturbing...) You are a dangerous person and I kneel at your feet! Thank you!
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
16 Feb 2007 4:21 pm
Very funny..... ;-)
You must login (register) to review.