RSS
Reviews For Chances Are

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2009 9:21 pm
Aww, this is so cute and cuddly! :D
Chances Are
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Jan 2008 9:55 pm
I love this story, on all the sites. My favorite of yours is still Lex/Xander, but your Rodney/Xander is funny, smart, and oh so delicious.
Chances Are
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
04 Dec 2007 6:45 am
oh and i loved sheppard's line too:'A friend of Rodney's? Rodney *McKay*?'
HA!
Chances Are
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
04 Dec 2007 6:45 am
YAY! OMG I loved it, very funny, and I love it when Xander is with the SGC, and now he's going to Atlantis! YAYS! Oh I love this AU too!!
Chances Are
Reviewer: marbleglove (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 11:06 pm
This is wonderful. I love the one-sided phone call to Riley. And "funny, smart, and absolutely no sense of tact" made me laugh. Plus Rodney being willing to risk the possibility of bad sex. Heh.
Chances Are
Reviewer: Raddi (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 8:41 pm
Sequel, Sequel, Sequel!
*chants and stomps* hee. No, really, this is an amazingly cool story.
My sister loathes Xander, due to the season 2 'betrayal', but this Xander, is one I can totally love.

You make McXan *work*. And that's saying something. *small laugh*
I so want to see Xander affecting McKay's worldviews, and how he has the best of all his girls in McKay. *grins*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've come across several people who hate Xander for that very reason, but the Buffy-verse is rife with lies and betrayals and crimes that the characters don't have to answer for just because they're the heroes. *shrugs* Xander's lie at the end of season 2 never stood out to me as worse than anything else. (I really love my Scoobies, I just think there was a lot of bad going on a lot of the time.)rnrnAnd, as luck would have it, I'm posting a sequel today. Yay!
Chances Are
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 11:22 pm
LOL x 10! One of the multitude of favorite lines: He'd never even considered monocular vision as a possible variable. Absolutely loved Xander's reaction to Rodney's revelation. As well as Rodney's continous calculation of variables. Thanks so much for sharing. I wouldn't mind one little bit if there were more to follow.

Author's Response: *g* Thank you! I liked that line, too. It just seemed really Rodney to be more concerned that he'd missed a variable than that Xander was missing an eye. I'm going to try a sequel. We'll see how it goes. Thanks for reviewing!
Chances Are
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2007 5:13 pm
great ficboth xander and rodney worked so well together and there was lots of bits I was rofl at great stuff

Author's Response: Thanks! I think Xander and Rodney could be great together. So glad you liked it.
Chances Are
You must login (register) to review.