RSS
Reviews For Big Honkin' Gun

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: abharding (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 12:00 pm
Nice. I could see something like that happening off screen. Very nice.

But I don't think that Ronon would let McKay study his gun either.

Author's Response: hehe...I think you're probably right about McKay touching Ronon's gun...LOL. Thank you for the review. I really appreciate it. rnrnMA
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
22 May 2007 4:01 am
*grins* Lovely, lovely episode tag! So Jack! Damn, I miss him.

Author's Response: Me, too! I'm so glad you liked it.rnrnMA
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
09 Mar 2007 5:21 pm
Heh heh. I adore Jack and his love for big honkin' guns. And he has no right to fire Sheppard with his own track record.

Author's Response: Thanks again!
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
09 Mar 2007 5:21 pm
Heh heh. I adore Jack and his love for big honkin' guns. And he has no right to fire Sheppard with his own track record.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I agree about the firing...I just think it's immensely funny to see Sheppard squirm, knowing he's so like our favorite General! Thank you for the feedback! MA
Reviewer: Merlins Sister (Signed)
26 Feb 2007 6:23 am
*snicker* Very nice. Nice to see a nervous Sheppard.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I just love when Sheppard starts to get that "okay, NOW I'm uncomfortable in a wierd sort of way" look on his face. Hope it came through. Thanks again for the feedback. MA
Reviewer: dolarabee (Signed)
21 Feb 2007 6:34 am
LOL

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting. Glad you liked it. MA
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 12:18 am
*giggling* I really liked this. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad. Thank you for reviewing. MA
Reviewer: Veppa (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2007 6:30 pm
I luv big scary Ronon, bet he's a sweetie really :D

Author's Response: That's what I think, too. Thank you for your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed it. MA
You must login (register) to review.