RSS
Reviews For Eve without Eden

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 4:41 pm
Interesting story, totaly depressing and if I knew you were going to kill everyone to be honest I wouldn't have read it...it was also totaly depressing, not my cup of tea. Also, kind of a let down. That aside, a unique idea brought to life. I may also take you up on your permission and write a rifft off this well written (even if depressing) universe. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reviewing. And I'm sorry for the depressing stuff and the let down, it was quite hard for me to writte this last chapter, I honestly had no real idea where I was going with this until the bitter end. Still, I apologizse for the lack of warning on the body count before it was too late, (but maybe you'll warm up to it? -- just kidding, I AM the undefeated master of depression ^-^). Can't wait to see the more sunny version. And many thanks for the well written remark, made my day :)
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 11:04 pm
If you want it to be a McShep story I more then have ways of how that can come into play. :>) Look forward to seeing how this ends and please, save Rodney! :>)

Author's Response: heee... i'm sure you do ;) but i'm dead set on finishing the story in this next chapter and if i can get my computer to work long enough it should be done this week. however, you are more than welcome to write an alternate ending to it and turn it mcshep,i'd quite like to read that.
Part one
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 6:42 pm
I don't normally read ship stories, but this one caught my attention so I read it. Now, you MUST save Rodney! Please, save Rodney and get him away from that witch. Part of me wishes it was a McShep story then John could not only save him but fill that empty space within. I know this has turned dark, but I'm hoping it'll turn happy for the ending somehow. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed this even if it's not the kind of story you would ususally read. I'm not sure how this could turn into McShep romantically, but the friendship is there, strong as ever and John will do everithing in his power to get Rodney back... I hope to have the last chapter up soon and then you'll see ;)
Part one
Reviewer: mamakarina (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 5:37 pm
Thank you for such awondrful story... I was riveted. Can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you, you are kind!
Part ten
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2007 12:04 pm
I see no way Rodney will ever be alright again. He betrayed the milkeyway to the Wraith! He fed on people. I doubt he could ever forgive himself for that, if he survives.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Poor Rodney indeed *sniffles*
Part ten
Reviewer: luria (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2007 2:25 pm
yeah... thanks you updated, now I'm craving to read next chapter, so hope you have it done soon :) and great story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad to please! I must say I feel inspired these days, I just need to work out the way I should focus the story on different caracthers. Thanks for the kind review :)
Part nine
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
19 Jun 2007 1:09 pm
YAY you updayed! wooooooooooow! damn this is so different to where i thought you were gonna take it its like a whole different story! tel your friends THANK YOU! for me, didt to yourself!

Author's Response: I'm very happy you liked it! You are absolutly right. When this story first started as a bedtime fantasy in my head it did not get this far...when I started writing I had it thought through up to half-way through part five. From there on...it just became...alive... he-he, anyway, Thanks for the reviews, I hope you are gonna have a good time on your trip away!
Part nine
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
17 Jun 2007 12:28 pm
hehe any more on the way? soon? im going away for two months in a couple of weeks, dont thin i can last that long :
Part one
Reviewer: luria (Anonymous)
23 May 2007 1:13 pm
This story is sooooooo AWSOME, me loved it, i want more, please feed the beast inside me, post, post, post.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I will post again as soon as inspiration strikes.... the ideas are forming as we speak. :)
part eight
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
18 May 2007 7:24 pm
aw man i was looking for ward to the "I was having sex with a WRAITH and you didn't realise anything was wrong!?" screaming match

:>

Author's Response: hi-hi... guess I didn't get that far in the conversation...yet... good point, though and thanks for the review :)
Part one
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2007 5:37 pm
oooooooooh the plot thickens, more please :>

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with me this far! Hopefully I'll escape the clutches of the Evil Flu and be able to update more.
Part one
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2007 11:37 am
OMG shes evil? does that mean he thinks of her as a pet or GF? cos the cat thing then the end bit...i'm confused

Author's Response: Me thinks Rodney is a little confused too ;)
part three
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2007 9:28 am
oh rodneys falling in love with eve oh dear please add more soon

Author's Response: Yup.
part three
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2007 8:51 pm
I really like this story!! I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! More is on the way.;)
Part one
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2007 10:11 am
i love that Rodney has his own wraith to protect him hope she doesnt turn on them. please add more soon

Author's Response: A wraith is a wraith...but bare with me, I mean bare with Eve, she'll surprise you yet. Oh, and thank you
part two
Reviewer: obsessiveluv27 (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2007 5:51 am
what an interesting story idea! I love it! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, praise is always apreciated, lol ;)
part two
You must login (register) to review.