RSS
Reviews For Le Beau En Stasis

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: poppy (Signed)
08 Sep 2008 12:41 am
I'm in love.....with a tale of beautiful comedy. Thank you so extremely much!

Author's Response: Cool. *g* Thanks.
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
09 May 2008 5:25 am
"...his trusty steed Pajalanuratirehaln--"Puddlejumper" in the vulgar human tongue--..."

*snorflegigglesnort* This whole thing was hilarious and cute! I also loved Jack's "Damned fairies" refrain. *chortles*

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
01 May 2008 8:56 pm
Oh Rodney is a sleeping beauty and love John's little elfin ears. Sweet:)

Author's Response: It still amuses me to think of Rodney the sleeping beauty. I'm so glad you stumbled upon it! Thanks.
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 9:09 am
OMG I loved it!

Servant Vala taking everything, Scholar Lee,Kavanagh, Lord of the Swamp, and OMG Queen Daniel and Queen Sam, so funny, thanks for writing!

Author's Response: It was a lot of fun to write. *g* Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: moonstalker24 (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 11:13 pm
hehehehehehe!!! *giggles madly* I love this! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 12:16 pm
*sobsob* I think I just tore something from all that laugher... I'm gonna die! But what a decent way to go *rofl* Yours GB

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you.
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: justalurkr (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 2:46 pm
"No, no. Nothing." Jack drummed his fingers on his thighs. "I was just thinking, since Meredith's sleeping, he can't talk, right? That should make that whole 'falling in love' thing a lot easier." === Oh, man, you are WRONG for that! :D Rodney would sputter and make the Awesome Face of Outrage. There is just so much that is awesome about this story, I don't know where to start. So I'll let it go at "damned fairies," too.

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: Len (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 7:54 am
*Love* this! It's been so long since I've read a humour fic that was truly funny. :g: Your timing is absolutely amazing, and everyone was wonderfully in character.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2007 5:12 pm
Bwahahahaha! Innovative and just pure awesomeness (is that a word?!) to the nth degree. Loved it.

Author's Response: ThankS!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2007 1:53 pm
I loved that! Hysterically funny and sweet at the same time. I think what cracked me up hardest was Queen Daniel, but Vala had me ROTFL too, as did many other bits of the story.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2007 1:26 am
*giggle* *snort* *chortle* *L*

Author's Response: Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: Haley Teague (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2007 12:07 am
It's Sleeping Beauty meets SG crack fic! This is wonderful! And of course John is elvish! And the good doctors wanting to bleed Rodney! Beautiful! Excellent job!

Author's Response: Exactly! Thanks.
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: Lughtigern (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 8:46 pm
Absolutely hilarious. The bit with Vala almost had me on the floor. Great work!

Author's Response: Vala was just perfect for that bit. I had to use her. Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: Jules (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 8:26 pm
AHAHAHAHAHA I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
20 Feb 2007 7:46 pm
That is seriously cracked.... very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 7:23 pm
this was great loved jack kind of being rodneys dad and queen daniel lol

Author's Response: *g* Thanks!
Le Beau En Stasis
You must login (register) to review.