RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Signed)
12 Feb 2011 3:47 pm
Really, really, REALLY wish this story would be finished.
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: Grey Bard (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2009 12:35 am
Okay, somehow I missed this the first time around, but I just wanted to say, late as this is, that I love it.
Lesson One
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
26 Mar 2009 5:29 am
it's brilliant, i can't help but tell for a new part, please.
thansk to share.
Lesson One
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2009 2:03 pm
was there anymore of this coming??
its a great read and was wondering if you were ever going to finish it?
Lesson One
Reviewer: springwoof (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2009 10:27 pm
a fresh and interesting canonical AU! I liked it very much, especially what you did with Bates & Kusanagi and their team. thank you for covering the first season.
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 7:42 pm
Great mix. Love what you've done with the lineup.

The glimpses of the developing relationship - friendship and romance - between Rodney and John are fantastic. The bits of other folks, especially Miko and Bates really do a wonderful job supporting the original pairing.

Would love to see more of this someday.
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: Debris (Signed)
13 Oct 2007 10:52 am
Just stumbled over this story, and for once the WIP won't stop me from reading. But I have to ask if there's going to a next part, and if yes, will be it be soon? (Because I'm like that around all WIP's - I want them to become not-WIPs. *g*)
Lesson One
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2007 2:02 pm
God, this is priceless. Me loves it a lot! Can't wait for more! Go you!!! ^-^
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
12 Jul 2007 6:14 pm
Excellent! The plot gets thicker and I like the canon scene from this point of view! Rodney does stubborn and confrontational so much better than Elizabeth!!!

Author's Response: Hi! And Thanks! Rodney is so much fun to do like this... he's the same and yet, he's a very different person.
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2007 2:01 pm
I love this AU. I hope to read a good few more chapters yet. :)

Author's Response: Why thank you so much! I suspect there will be a few more chapters...... have to make sure we have some more lovely angst before we get to happy endings! ;-)
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
12 Jul 2007 11:37 am
I'm really liking this so far, it's a very believable AU. Keep up the good work and write more ^^

Author's Response: Oh, there's more in the offing, just need to get it to wiggle out through the fingers to the keyboard..... But, thanks! Glad you're enjoying it!
Lesson One
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
12 Jul 2007 2:05 am
Finally got a chance to read this one. Really enjoying it. Love the Bates/Kusi team and organizing the cooks etc is just what they'd do! Also like where you're going with Rodney & John. Look forward to more - keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! They are so cute.... and I do have to find Bates yet, he's lost somewhere at the moment...... Glad you liked it!
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
12 Jul 2007 1:57 am
Another wonderful chapter, more soon I do hope. I'm glad John/Rodney are starting to heat things up. Heheh. I'm also glad to see Rodney grow as a real leader and can't wait for more...did I ask for more? In case I forgot, more please?

Author's Response: More? You want more? ::rolls eyes:: Sure.... there's more and some interesting, umm, discussions -- well, maybe something more than a discussion between our boys. Maybe..... ::vbg:: Thanks!
Remedial Leadership - Lesson 7
Reviewer: exv_asia@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 5:20 pm
Your writing style is very good and the stories flow. It's a very interesting take on what could have been.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it and there *is* more to come..... watch for it!
Lesson 6
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
10 May 2007 4:45 pm
The truth comes out when Rodney finds John. :) Good story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was about time Rodney took care of John.... ;-)
Midterm Exam
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 6:27 am
Poor Rodney, he's learned first hand what John meant by easier and harder...as he's learned the hard part of the position he's in. Post more soon, I need to know what is to come and of course what happened w/ the Genii?

Author's Response: More coming.... soon, I hope, too! And, of course, more Genii, too obvious to not follow up on. Poor Rodney does take a beating, doesn't he?
Lesson 5
Reviewer: ifonly (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 1:32 am
Continues to be outstanding!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the kind words! Always appreciated.
Lesson 5
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 10:09 pm
Good Chapter! I am really enjoying this series, it's very plausable. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Glad you like it -- it's been fun to write.. more coming!
Lesson 5
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
06 Apr 2007 3:40 pm
You're latest chapter is shaping up nicely. It seems you might want to change the catagory as I'm sensing some Bates/Miko slipping into the story. :>) I never thought of them as a paring, but you are giving them excellent chemistry. Also, can't wait to see what more Rodney has to learn and see him and John get together...soon I hope. This is a romance right?

Author's Response: Well, the start of the entire thing was McShep and it's more than taken a life of its own. But, yup. Romance is the goal. Thanks for the kind words!
Lesson One
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
06 Apr 2007 10:55 am
This is so enjoyable. I love how everyone is learning how to work together, almost in spite of themselves. The emphasis on knowing both the bad and the good is such a useful tool for improving any situation. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to the next chapter. This is turning into a great series.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. The series is turning into such fun! Nice to know it's working!
Extra Credit Assignment 2
You must login (register) to review.