RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 8:04 am
Really enjoying this series. Looking forward to more. Thanks

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for letting me know!
Lesson 4
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2007 8:36 pm
This story is really shaping up great! I love how Rodney was humbled by how the others took care of him and I see the build up of the chemistry between John and Rodney. Also, see a bit of Bates and Miko...:>) Keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: The chemistry is fun.... and more on Bates and Miko coming..... thanks!
Lesson 4
Reviewer: Rosamund Clifford (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2007 7:49 pm
This is a great story! I like the "fish out of water" genre and Rodney's learning to handle a hell of a lot more than he ever thought he would have to at a really mind-bending pace. I like your writing style - your people are good and so's your dialog. I enjoyed the fact that Sheppard's leadership hints were so clear that Rodney remembers them and in the right times to use them. More, please!!!

Author's Response: More coming... and thank you for the very kind words! Glad to know it works.
Lesson 4
Reviewer: louise (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2007 4:39 pm
OMG, so worth the wait. If you keep giving us chapters like this, I will keep asking for more. Please? *g*

Author's Response: Keep asking and I'll keep writing 'em. Thanks!
Lesson 4
Reviewer: louise (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 9:19 am
Yay, there's more & it's good. :) May I be impertinent and ask for more again soon?

Author's Response: You may! Don't totally know how soon... but more coming!
Lesson 3
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2007 6:07 pm
This is shaping up very well. I can't wait to see it develope more and I loved Rodney's interactive approch...very him. Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Rodney *is* fun to write! Thanks!
Lesson 3
Reviewer: louise (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2007 2:28 pm
wonderful update... more soon, please?

Author's Response: Don't know how soon, but -- yeah -- more coming! Thanks!
Extra Credit Assignment 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2007 2:27 pm
This is shaping up nicely. I like the little insight to the other charcters and look forward to more McShep. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks... wasn't going to do those other characters.... but Laura was persuasive ;-)
Extra Credit Assignment 1
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
28 Feb 2007 8:38 pm
I'm enjoying the story alot. Thanks for succimbing to your muse and writing it...but don't stop! *grin*
Lesson One
Reviewer: StClare (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 3:46 pm
this is realy great. love the slow build of there friendship. cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Ah! More in the queue.... Just have to get them out of my head and out to everyone..
Lesson 2
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 12:06 am
This is so cool. Eagerly awaiting next installment. Thanks.
Lesson One
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 6:40 pm
together they could do anything....wonderful. More coming soon?
Lesson One
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 4:48 pm
Very nice start! I have loved Shalott's _Transcendental_ since the first time I read it. Your story seems "softer" but no less enjoyable. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ah! I'll have to look that one up... thanks for the kind words!
Lesson One
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 4:20 pm
Very lovely. Thanks.
Lesson One
Reviewer: Louise (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 1:13 pm
Loved this. Hope there will be more.
Lesson One
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 12:09 pm
This is soo cool! I hope there's many more installments to come. It's cute & quirky & totally in voice.
Lesson One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 10:26 am
great start! Love the concept :) More please!

Author's Response: Thanks -- to everyone -- the kind words are greatly appreciated. And, there's more in the hopper.... so stay tuned...
Lesson One
Reviewer: lily_cat (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 10:08 am
Great story so far! I've only seen one like it before and they never finished it. I realy hope that you up-date often and that you complete the story!
Lesson One
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 9:55 am
Wow, this was a neat story. Though I'm going to ask for more of this AU? It would be great to see things develop. Thanks for sharing.
Lesson One
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 9:46 am
ive always liked the idea of mckay in charge so this great hope you are going to add more to it soo
Lesson One
You must login (register) to review.