RSS
Reviews For The Stripper Fic

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
24 Aug 2010 12:03 pm
*flails incoherently* That was completely amazing. You have the best ideas, excellent work!!
Catch 22
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2007 8:13 pm
This was such an excellent fic! I loved how gentle yet Alpha male John is toward Rodney.

I would looove to read a third part where John gets his privet show. And I'm curious what they all would do with the whole night club room! :D
Wonderful, wonderful fic!
Catch 22
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
22 Apr 2007 3:01 am
HOT! After reading, I closed my eyes and well...wow! Loved it, thanks for the image. However, I have a question that just might spur on another story (one can hope right) how did John know or find Rodney at the strip club, much less knew to ask for him? I wondered that before, but waited to see if the sequel answered it. Good excuse to have Rodney dance again right?

Author's Response: Thank you! I was trying for a sexier story since most of the stuff I've previously written has hovered around a pg13 rating. I'm glad to know it worked for you. I'm considering a third story, the problem is find a feasible reason to keep putting these guys in these situations. As odd as it seems, I have no problem sticking Rodney on pole, but I have to have a good reason why he'd do it. (That and I have to learn a few new moves myself if I want to be able to write them.) Thank you for the wonderful review!
Pole Position
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 6:53 pm
So very hot and fun. I liked how John found out about Rodney's striping and how Rodney reacted once he figured it all out. I loved the whole pole-dancing thing- Rodney was hot and I loved how everyone, particularly Teyla and John reacted to that, plus how alpha John got afterwards and I had to smile when poor Rodney realised that they actually wanted a May-pole dance. Those final scenes were my favourites though. Quite apart from the fact that it was hothothot shower!sex, which yay :), I also loved the depth of connection, how they accepted the geekiness and dorkiness of each other and had fun as well as being so very sensual and, well, hot *g*. Very nice. Laura.
Pole Position
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 10:06 am
lol, awesome, just like last time, maybe better...if thats possible :>

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to leave FB as it is all huggled and snuggled!
Pole Position
Reviewer: LushBaby (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 4:31 am
I remember reading the first part elsewhere. Glad to see a sequel!! And you mentioned Lush (see my name, above)--Yay!!!! Best skincare and soap in two galaxies! Thanks for a lovely, humorous fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! Personally, I think John is a total closet LUSH addict. I'm sure he has a secret stash of Bath Bombs somewhere.
Catch 22
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 6:01 pm
I loved this always love fics were john finds out about rodneys past. Rodney working as a striper to get through college was great

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this!
Catch 22
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 2:57 pm
Very funny.... I like this.... good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Catch 22
You must login (register) to review.