RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 6:55 am
This cracked me up so much

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it :)
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
Reviewer: SGARocks (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 12:27 am
I loved the ending, great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 9:05 pm
That night, while Rodney spent his time with Katie, John slipped undetected into the greenhouse to yell at Katie’s plants. He also might have *accidentally* spilled his cup of coffee on them. - great image of john taking his frustration out yelling at plants!

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah - poor John, all frustrated. Glad you liked the story.
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
Reviewer: bea (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2007 2:39 pm
exzactly how the description describes it.

Author's Response: Yay! :)
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 8:22 pm
I'm not sure what the title means, but this was awsome. I love a jealous coniving John! Loved it, laughed really hard at the end. Thank you so much for sharing.

Author's Response: :) Someone on LJ said "I'm glad the special ed kids don't get left behind" in reference to Katie and it kinda became a weird joke. I'm glad you liked it. I had a great time writing it.
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
28 Feb 2007 8:06 pm
That was a great ending... Very nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 4:58 pm
lmao loved the ending he puts out in a first date haha

Author's Response: hehe - John's a slut like that, but we still love him. Thanks for the feedback.
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Feb 2007 4:34 pm
Great fic :). I loved John's tactics to get Rodney away from Katie. It was *almost* enough to make me feel sorry for her, but she blew that with her demand that Rodney not spend time with John! I was glad when John made his last move and Rodney was so up for it (pun intended *g*). Very hot. As for the morning after...Poor John, though I had to laugh :D. Laura.

Author's Response: *bg* Well, Katie *really* wasn't right for Rodney. Don't feel too bad for John though; he'll be tapping that hot, heart-shaped ass on a regular basis now ;)
Special Ed Kids Don't Get Left Behind
You must login (register) to review.