RSS
Reviews For The Spaces Inside

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: savannah (Signed)
30 Oct 2013 5:46 pm
it's a very beautiful story, thank you
Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
23 May 2012 2:54 am
Well done! Loved it!
Reviewer: Kai~~ (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2009 11:17 pm
Wow, insanely powerful!! Loved the...damnit I loved all of it!! It's also too late for me to think up anything more imaginative...

Last one tonight, I promise ^^
Reviewer: missmaximus (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2007 12:45 pm
Just what I needed after a hard day.

Author's Response: Glad I could cheer you up a little.
Reviewer: Belamel (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 5:47 am
I just did a reread of this story and it is one of my absolute favorite stories in SGA. Every time I read a BSDM story I compare it to this one.

Author's Response: Now you're making me blush. :D
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2007 12:03 pm
*sniffle* God I love this au, which you did brilliantly I might add. I always love your stories and this one is another beauty. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you!
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2007 5:48 am
That was different ;) I loved pissed off John. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Heh. Yeah, I know, not my usual stuff. Glad you still liked it. :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Mar 2007 12:44 am
Lovely story. It was sad to see them both so broken, to see how that pushed John into avoiding Rodney, only to find out what he'd inadvertantly caused Rodney to go through. I'm glad things worked out in the end, especially their happiness when Rodney accepted John's collar :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've never played in someone else's sandbox before, so it was an interesting experience. Glad you liked the outcome.
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2007 12:02 am
I loved this story. It was so sweet - the way John was taking care of and protecting Rodney. I have read some chapters of "General and Dr. Sheppard", and in that, the BDSM was too harsh for my taste. In your story, everything was just perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 7:48 pm
Beautiful - absolutely beautiful! Have have read fic from the 'verse and this is a wonderful addition.

Author's Response: Ooooh, thank you! *snuggles*
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
28 Feb 2007 7:48 pm
Wow. You got the universe and them so *right*.... thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! Though the story wouldn't be half of what it is without Xanthe's help. :)
You must login (register) to review.