RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: T.K (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2009 12:21 pm
OMG. I wasn't sure what to expect since you also brough in X-men, but you did a great job doing it. I liked Rodney's power, and thought it hilarious about him mocking John, saying he was rainbow man. priceless

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
With Wings So Bright They Burn
Reviewer: splashedsilver (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 12:50 pm
Hahaha! Oh! I seem to be trolling through your stories today. Anyway, I enjoyed this spin on the mutant universe in Atlantis - especially the sneaky connection between Jean Miller and Jean Grey! Also, deliciously squishy in parts. *glomps fic*

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Also, you're welcome to come back every day, you know. ;)
With Wings So Bright They Burn
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2007 2:44 pm
It seems you tried to make it all grim and then...Rainbow Man. I'm gonna laugh all day.

Author's Response: I can't help it. The jokes always break through.
With Wings So Bright They Burn
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
07 Mar 2007 8:26 pm
Hmmm, yes, Rainbow Man. That's an interesting universe that you've made. I like what you did with this story. Thanks for doing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, glad you liked! :D
With Wings So Bright They Burn
Reviewer: Chaps (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 9:58 pm
Too cool!

Author's Response: *bounces* :D
The First Time Rodney Dies
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 9:18 pm
Oh wow. Very powerful.

Author's Response: And again, thank you very much! *g*
The First Time Rodney Dies
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 9:17 pm
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you!
With Wings So Bright They Burn
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 8:30 pm
So glad Rodney has a power felt sorry for him when he was the only person on atlantis with out one. I hope you are going to add more to this. Johns power suited him perfectly as did ford and tylas

Author's Response: Thank you! But there won't be more, sorry.
The First Time Rodney Dies
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Feb 2007 6:10 pm
An interesting idea. I liked this merging of X-Men and Atlantis and the powers you gave people. I liked the gradual blossoming of John and Rodney's relationship and the bits of backstory we got about Rodney being Jean's brother and John, apparently, being another failure by the Weapon X project. It was sad when Rodney died, though I cheered when John put Kolya down for it. I felt so sad for John as he contemplated his bleak future. I had to grin when Rodney got better and John decided he *had* to kiss him and I had to grin when John had a mini freak out and accused Rodney of having the power to turn men gay *g*. I liked the little chapter about Rodney too. It's a good job his powers kicked in early! Loved those final few lines about Rodney associating yellow with death until he got to Atlantis and it changed to blue. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you very much - glad you liked both, as the little snippet is more or less comment!fic. :)
The First Time Rodney Dies
Reviewer: becb (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 10:12 am
sweet! I love phoenix!rodney -- and wolverine!john -- you need to write more!!!

Author's Response: *laughs* Sure - just give me my own space/time fold, and I'll write as much as you like. ;)
With Wings So Bright They Burn
You must login (register) to review.