RSS
Reviews For Unforgettable

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: iubeoiubar (Signed)
27 Apr 2013 10:26 am
This was fantastic! I enjoyed the heck out of it. Thanks for sharing! -- iubeoiubar
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: Caprilyeous (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2009 6:55 pm
That was brilliant! I loved how Rodney instictively knew things wern't right without John. It was an excellent story!
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: Jocelyn (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2008 10:38 am
Oh, had to point to this as my favourite line, amongst many, many fabulous lines: "...The U.S. military had rules against their relationship, as if you could govern how people felt or acted by making a rule about it. If that were the case, Rodney would have long since made a rule against the Wraith, and stupid people and maybe what order the pudding cups were distributed."

Author's Response: Thanks! I really love hearing about what people like!
Slow Dance
Reviewer: Jocelyn (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2008 10:34 am
I loved this story - and am becoming a huge fan of all your writing, for that matter. Seamless combination of angst, sweetness and porn that made for a great story. I'm a sucker for the lurve, myself, so I really appreciated that that was really the focus here, more than (but thankfully not to the exclusion of) the sex.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks! I love writing John and Rodney, I'm really glad you like the stories!
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: dossier (Signed)
10 May 2008 8:12 am
excellent villains and a great story, it kept me on the edge of my seat all the way through. thank you!
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: ceares (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2008 7:18 am
this was terrific. It played out like an episode, minus the lovely mcshep bits of course. loved the malevolent ancient tech, and John showing up in everyone's dreams.
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: kady kelly (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 8:43 am
amazing!! Thats all i can say at the moment! lol
It Begins
Reviewer: Cassandra (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2007 3:33 pm
Beautiful story with a great plot. I enjoyed reading it very much! Thank you so much for sharing it.
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 8:03 am
*sniff* What a ending - that is what I call a happy end XD *hug* congrats! Wonderful story Yours GB

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I'm so glad you liked the story ;-) It was a lot of fun to write.
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 7:35 am
XD Loved the thought of Carson making a list for Rodney :) I wish a had a doc like him *sigh* I'd be even a patient like McKay XD Yours GB
Slow Dance
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 7:04 am
ah, home at last!! For a moment I thought you really do worse to them O_O scary! Yours GB
Coming home
Reviewer: Jessica (Signed)
03 Apr 2007 9:44 pm
This story was amazing, it drew me along. The plot was well crafted. I really loved it, thank you for such a wonderful ride.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it!
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: Diamond_Raven (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 10:39 pm
What an awesome ending to an awesome story! I think my favourite scene in the past couple chapters was Rodney taking his pillow and sleeping in the infirmary. So sweet! I also really liked the continuing argument between John and Rodney concerning John's job and what it entails. John wouldn't be able to live with himself if he didn't do everything possible to save the people he cares about, but at the same time, those people he so desperately wants to protect wouldn't be able to keep going as efficiently if he weren't there. Thank you for a fantastic story! This one is definitely going on my favs list!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I had such a good time exploring the John/Rodney relationship. As a writer it's always cool to hear what touches people, thank you so much for sharing!
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: scififreak (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 6:51 pm
And now I am happy. Also, love the fact that everyone knows about them, but Rodney is saving that fact for a few years down the road. Saving John the freakout. I felt really bad for Elizabeth. I hope someone is comforting her, too. Like Teyla. *is suggesting nothing*

Author's Response: Yes, Rodney does try his best to take care of John, and saving him the freakout is for the best ;-) And thanks so much for the kind words.
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: BakaSensei (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 11:20 am
Wonderful ending to a wonderful tale! Oh, this has been such a good read. I really enjoyed it. Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you liked the story, it was so much fun to write.
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 6:22 am
Yay, finally they get the chance to reconnect fully and prove that this is real. Very, very hot and also tender and sweet. Only John could think that sex was the best time for the heart to heart confessions! But if it works for them ;). Lovely story. Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much for all your wonderful words throughout the story. It was so lovely to have your thoughts and your enthusiasm really helped to keep the story going!! Thank you!!
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 6:02 am
I'm glad to see John healing slowly but surely. I'm also glad Carson knows and didn't make a big thing of Rodney being in the infirmary so much. Let's hope John's feeling well enough soon to put action to the heated looks :). Laura.
Slow Dance
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 5:51 am
Nice to see them both recovering and I think it was a wise decision to let Rodney keep the laptop :). I liked all the welcome homes, especially Rodney's pleased embarrassment at getting them directed to him and having to respond. It was great to see him snarking fully again. I had to chuckle at Elizabeth thinking she ever had control of the debriefing :). Laura.
Recovery
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
01 Apr 2007 10:47 pm
Dear Lord, this story was amazing! I hope to see more like this in the future. Seriously-great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I do have a couple of stories in the plot bunny hutch, so hopefully more will be forthcoming ;-)
As Real as It Gets
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
01 Apr 2007 9:15 pm
Great story. Love, angst, aliens, technology. I love what you did with Lorne, he's such a great character. And John and Rodney are so hot... Sigh. ..... Okay, where's the next story? (insatiable here ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really was surprised by how much Lorne ended up in the story! I just happen to have another story half finished. I think it's time to finish it ;-) John, Rodney and the afermath of Grace Under Pressure...
As Real as It Gets
You must login (register) to review.