RSS
Reviews For Unforgettable

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
06 Mar 2007 1:13 pm
Another great chapter, and so quickly, too! :) Very intriguing that Rodney believes that someone (Radek, perhaps?) was made to hide the files. Also intriguing in the question of why Carson was having the dreams too. You have me eagerly awaiting the next update.

Author's Response: He! Glad you liked the chapter. Updates should be fairly regular ;-)
It Begins
Reviewer: McShepfan (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2007 8:52 am
This is really creepy and makes me want more... great cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Creepy? Really? Cool! More soon ;-)
It Begins
Reviewer: Ida (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 11:22 pm
Now *this* is an exciting, original premise.I'm so stoked you're earning a bookmark! I can't wait to see how this will develop. Your alternate "reality" or dream or whatever it is is very intriguing...subtle. Radek on a first contact team? LOL. Poor Radek. Good work:)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I love Radek, had to make sure he had some excitement, too ;-)
It Begins
Reviewer: aewnaur@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 10:08 pm
more? !! please.. lol.. !!

Author's Response: Never let it be said that I don't respond to the appeal of the review ;-)
It Begins
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 9:25 pm
This needs an immediate update. I am so intrigued. Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe not an immediate update, but they should be fairly regular.
It Begins
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
05 Mar 2007 8:43 pm
I didn't notice this was a WIP or I wouldn't have read it because I always like to wait until WIPs are finished. However, I read it and now I'm hooked. I hope you update soon, because this looks to be a great read.

Author's Response: Oh, sorry about the WIP. Okay, so maybe I'm not all that sorry. Yes, the updates should be fairly regular until the story is finished.
It Begins
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
05 Mar 2007 7:18 pm
Arrrggghhhh..... no... that can't be all.. ;-) Very interesting premise and an interesting AU. Can't wait to see where it goes...

Author's Response: No, that's not nearly all. More will be posted in a couple of days.
It Begins
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Mar 2007 7:01 pm
Very hot beginning...and then the unexpected twist of it being Rodney's dream and John seemingly not existing in Atlantis. What's it all about? Can't wait to find as this is very intriguing. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! Answers will be coming soon ;-) But not *too* soon.
It Begins
Reviewer: ej (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 6:02 pm
Very interesting! Am all intrigued now!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it ;-) More soon!
It Begins
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 5:24 pm
you have to add more soon I have no clue whats happening

Author's Response: I plan on updating every couple of days until the story is finished. Glad you like it!!
It Begins
Reviewer: Mrs. Roboto (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 5:09 pm
Hmmm, very intriguing :) Really great so far, can't wait to find out what happens ^_^

Author's Response: Answers are coming soon, but not too soon ;-)
It Begins
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 4:30 pm
Very interesting story. I can't wait to know what happened and why John doesn't exist anymore (at least until Rodney wouldn't find him) ;) And I LOVE Rodney's last image of John. So hot!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Answers soon (but not quite yet). I'm so glad you like the story so far.
It Begins
You must login (register) to review.