RSS
Reviews For Unforgettable

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Celtic_Tigress (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2007 3:05 pm
I've decided that you are the master of the cliff-hanger. Don't leave us like this! More posts!

Author's Response: Master of the cliff-hanger? I have studied at the feet of the master ;-) More story soon. mwhahahaha!
The Chair
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
25 Mar 2007 10:15 am
awesome!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks!
The Chair
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
25 Mar 2007 4:11 am
uuuwww! That gonna hurt O_o Put please don't kill anybody now you've come so far *gimme more growl*!! Yours GB

Author's Response: Okay, I admit it, the growl scared me. More coming soon as requested. I'm glad you're enjoying the story ;-0
The Chair
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2007 3:04 am
Unbearably exciting. Looking forward to next. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. More soon!!
The Chair
Reviewer: Lughtigern (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 11:09 pm
GAH!! The Dreaded Cliffhanger! More soon?

Author's Response: Dreaded cliffhanger? Oh, dear. *goes to look at next chapter* I have really bad news...
The Inevitable Unexpected Complications
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 9:54 pm
How horrible for them, to have just found eachother and to now have to face a crazy, Ancient chair that - 'isn't right'! Hopefully Rodney can figure out a way to save them from the Wraith so he can take John home and nurse him back to health.

Author's Response: This is Rodney we're talking about. He works best under pressure!
The Inevitable Unexpected Complications
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 8:29 pm
oh love this so much whats the chair going to do to rodney? I need to know please add more soon

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story!! And the chair? I'm sure it has evil intentions!
The Inevitable Unexpected Complications
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 2:30 pm
GAH! Cliff-hanger of DOOOM! I love this story. Please write more? Poor Rodney! Poor John! Can't wait to see what happens! :D Hopefully with more smex involved, yeas?

Author's Response: DOOOM? Oh, I like that ;-) There's still more story to come. More action, more adventure, probably more smex. This is John and Rodney after all.
The Inevitable Unexpected Complications
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 10:37 am
Ok, this took another turn! Great chapter. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! More excitement coming soon.
The Inevitable Unexpected Complications
Reviewer: Diamond_Raven (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2007 10:40 pm
I absolutely love this story! I loved how Lorne and Rodney interact and how they both learned not just to work together because of John being an important part of both of their lives, but because they genuinely respect each other. Of course, the best parts were always Rodney worrying about John. It sucked when Rodney realized that Teyla could touch John in public and he couldn't. Stupid policies. Anyway, I hope you update really soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I've had a really good time writing Rodney and Lorne. Lorne just kind of snuck in there! There will be more story soon!
John
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2007 9:58 am
John! Yay! And psycho outposts! *grins*

Author's Response: You have to be careful of thos phycho Ancient outposts, they'll get you everytime!!
John
Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2007 4:13 pm
You know, I wasn't sure what to think of this story with the opening chapter, but I'm glad I stuck with it! THere are a lot of great dities worth mentioning, but for know I'll just say I really like how you're protraying Lorne with Rodney. THe plot is exciting too. Nice work.

Author's Response: I'm glad to know you gave the story a chance and stuck with it. Thanks for letting me know. I've had a really good time playing with the Lorne/Rodney dynamic. They're almost as much fun as John/Rodney!
John
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2007 2:37 pm
I love the stepped up pace. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for the lovely words. Stepped up pace? mwhahahahaha!
John
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2007 1:32 pm
GAAAH! This is such a good story. It's killing me. Please write more soon! Everyone is in character beautifully and the plot is really original and interesting. Fantastic job, and I can't wait to see more! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll do my best to keep updating quickly ;-)
John
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2007 1:16 pm
god they are so close to getting out of there please add more soon and i hope some one beats the crap out if the fake colonel didnt he say jphn would be treated well.

Author's Response: You know how those pesky natives are, they never tell the truth!
John
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2007 1:13 am
Argh! I leave for a few days and miss so much! Go, Rodney! Finally, John, get him out guys! Thanks, and, of course, more, please.

Author's Response: Hehe! Oh, there's still a little more story to come!
Racing the Clock
Reviewer: Belamel (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 8:33 pm
I love this story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks!! Doing my best!
Racing the Clock
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 6:04 pm
does a back flip so happy you added more so soon god cant wait more

Author's Response: Ah thanks ;-) More soon!
Racing the Clock
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
19 Mar 2007 10:35 am
No-o-o-o.... you can't end it like that... But it is a good piece. I like how Lorne tells Rodney that everyone is ok with him and John. More.... (pretty please?)

Author's Response: You guys are all so good for the muse, she's going crazy with this story. Thanks! I'll be able to post a new part in a day or two!
The House of the Ancients
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
19 Mar 2007 2:01 am
LET THEM FIND HIM ALREADY! *on the edge of her seat*

Author's Response: Well, because you asked so nicely and all. *smiles sweetly*
The House of the Ancients
You must login (register) to review.