RSS
Reviews For Unforgettable

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 1:05 am
I must know how this ends! Right now! And please, pretty please, make the smug, asshole kidnappers pay dearly. Thank you ;)

Author's Response: Well, I've added a new part, but I can't guarantee that it's where the story ends.
The House of the Ancients
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 6:55 pm
add more PLEASE god love this so much rodney has to get john back

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. More story coming soon.
The House of the Ancients
Reviewer: Djaysgirl (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 5:19 pm
Just wanted to say that I am loving this series. I am totally gripped. your charactor interactions are great and the dialogue is spot on.

Author's Response: Thank you!! More story coming soon!
The House of the Ancients
Reviewer: Brogue (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 4:01 pm
Hurrah - more of this excellent story. I love your take on Rodney and hero!Radek is always good. Oh, and in case I haven't said it before, I like your Lorne - stalwart, manly, heroic and kind. Yum.

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think I knew just how much I liked Lorne until I started this story. I always knew I liked him, but in the middle of writing this he just started talking to me.
It Begins
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 2:36 pm
It's good that Carson knows about John and Rodney, giving Rodney that one person to talk to about John truthfully and bolstering Rodney as much as he'd let him. I liked Rodney's thoughts about Teyla and Ronon and how he needs them...but won't ever say it. Typical! So, they've almost reached their objective. Will John be there and just what state will he be in? Is he truly the honoured guest, or are things more like Rodney fears? Can't wait to find out. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, I've loved reading your comments as you move through the story! There is more coming soon and hopefully some of your questions will be answered ;-)
Conversations in a Jumper
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 2:24 pm
Great Rodney/Lorne teamwork, both against the prisoner and Elizabeth. I had to smile at Rodney writing up a list of people who would help him stage a coup :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really like Lorne and I was really happy with how the scene turned out.
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 7:20 am
Looks like I was a little off base with who removed the files, but Radek would have been my next guess ;). It was great to finally find out what had happened, how Smithson had made them all forget. Go Radek and his devious EM pulse :). I had to smile as their carefully laid plan to get Smithson was thwarted by Ronon and co already having taken care of it :). Now I hope they can get down to the business of rescuing John and, maybe, getting some answers from Smithson. Laura.

Author's Response: If it makes you feel better, it was my original idea that it *was* Rodney himself that had hidden the file and set up the EM pulse, then he was suddenly the hostage and that was out the window! Had to go with Radek and plan B ;-)
In the Beginning
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 7:03 am
Very hot. I can see how the Wraith-sucking incident would make John decide to go for it with Rodney. Let's hope it's not too much longer before John really is home, though what state might he be in? Laura.
Dream a Little Dream
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 6:54 am
Things are starting to move now. I'm glad to see how many people have some sort of memory of John, even if it's only a vague recognition. What's the next step? Laura.
Stealth and Cunning
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 6:47 am
Curiouser and curiouser. At least we know where John went, if not what happened to him after his abduction. It's a relief to know that Carson's been remembering him too and that Rodney's found the files to prove it. I'm wondering...will Rodney find out that *he* was the one to hide the files in such a way that *he* would find them again? Can't wait to find out what happens next. Laura.
The Outline of the Puzzle
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
15 Mar 2007 11:23 pm
Nothing does work in Pegasus the way one would like, does it? And Ronan is nicely ticked... can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Pegasus is unpredictable!! That's what's so fun about it, if you're the writer that is ;-)
Conversations in a Jumper
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
13 Mar 2007 10:30 pm
Your Elizabeth is very much like canon!Elizabeth, i.e., annoying. *g* Nice chapter with the Rodney & Lorne tag team. And Rodney would *so* stage a coup to rescue Sheppard if he had too. :)

Author's Response: Oh,yes, he'll do whatever he has to in order to get John home ;-)
It Begins
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 12:24 pm
I love this story so, so much. Give 'em hell, Rodney!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: kbk (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 12:25 am
Rodney! his list of people he can trust for a coup! and the bad-cop thing, and Lorne, as well, Lorne coming close to threatening Elizabeth, and, yeah. Though I'm surprised Ronon wasn't clamoring to be in on the interrogation as well - he'll be on the rescue mission, right?

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the Rodney/Lorne dynamic. As for Ronon, you know you just can't leave him behind on Atlantis.
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
12 Mar 2007 8:31 pm
Aargh! I was going to wait until this story was finished before reading it, but now I've been sucked in, and am desperately hoping for more. The story surprised me at the beginning & went a totally different way than I was expecting & I'm very happy with that. Hope that you'll update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry about the sucking you in and all. Okay, well maybe I'm not completely sorry. There is lots more story to come, hopefully I can continue to surprise you ;-)
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 5:42 pm
oh i hope they find john ok please add more soon

Author's Response: John? John who? Oh,no wait, that's the story isn't it? More will be added soon.
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: katakuri (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 5:40 pm
Love this fic ...please more !!! Really like your McKay on a mission and there is Lorne too ....ohh I'm totally hyper after reading this ,hope for new chap soon =^.^=

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love McKay and Lornes becoming one of my favorite characters (after John and Rodney of course) so he had to come along for the ride.
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: Belamel (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 4:51 pm
Niiice.

Author's Response: Thanks ;-)
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 3:44 pm
Very compelling. Now that my adreneline is up, I need the next chapter sooner, rather than later! Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: As always, thank you for the lovely words. I'll be updating soon. I find the story rather compelling myself, but then I have Rodney McKay in my head and he's very... insistent that I get things just right.
Good Cop, Bad Cop
Reviewer: mercury973 (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 3:25 pm
Wow, this is really, really good. And I love the frequent updates. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!! There is lots more story to come.
Good Cop, Bad Cop
You must login (register) to review.