RSS
Reviews For Thermodynamics

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
28 Apr 2012 10:35 pm
*snicker*
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Feb 2008 3:37 am
Bwuahahaha! Oh, I loved it! Very funny and fabulous and just... well, perfect. :3
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
21 Jun 2007 10:49 pm
OMG, that end had me dying! XD Too, too priceless. And the rest was pretty nice, too! ;)
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: paperduckie (Signed)
13 Jun 2007 12:29 pm
"Thermodynamics is awesome."

That... That undid me. What a great line. Nice a steamy, very well done. C:

Author's Response: Thanks! Steamy in a Tundra is exactly what I was going for *g* Glad you enjoyed it!
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Mar 2007 6:40 am
Very hot. I'm glad Rodney didn't listen to John about the moving thing. I'd say it turned out well for them :). Poor, confused Ford and nerve-wracked Carson at the end too, worried about having to rescue John and Rodney from icy wastelands quite frequently *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Well, I'm pretty sure I would purposely lose myself in places like that, if the ending always involved Lessons On Thermodynamics By John and Rodney. Also, frantic/worried Carson is my favorite. He just looks too cute when he's freaked out. :D
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2007 1:52 am
Awesome! Funny and arousing. Loved: “McKay,” Sheppard grinds out, “stop moving. Friction is definitely not a good idea right now.” I liked how Rodney was clueless at first as to what John warning him about. And then clueless when John was asking if he had bottomed. And I loved John's reactions to everything. :) Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: McKay seems like the kind of guy (to me, at least) who would flirt forever but as soon as the other person started responding would be completely thrown off his game. Such is why I love him. :D Thank you for reading! And commenting, of course.
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2007 10:47 pm
This was beautifully written...and so sweet. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2007 8:31 pm
lol Very cute.

Author's Response: XD
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
07 Mar 2007 7:40 pm
Very hot! (pun intended..:-) And a fun ending.... nice!

Author's Response: yay for puns ;) And thank you!
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: Elspeth (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2007 6:52 pm
Absolutely loved Ford at the end!

Author's Response: He is my very favorite dork. :)
Thermodynamics
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2007 6:42 pm
Yay! for science. :) But Ford's line at the end is just priceless. *L*

Author's Response: Science is the new smut. :D and, *pets ford* He is such a dork. Thank you!
Thermodynamics
You must login (register) to review.