RSS
Reviews For Hard Candy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raddi (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 8:00 pm
*chuckles*
Okay, that's made of win.

Best part: [i]Sheppard smiles, kisses him one last time and draws back, leaving the candy on Rodney's tongue. Rodney finally opens his eyes.[/i]

That's. Well, it's perfect. It says so much, the delishious layers, with all the puns included.
Brava!
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 12:44 am
I was trying to decide if john was the jock and rodney the smart girl with glasses, or if john was the cheerleader and rodney the geek who does her homework... John's definately the cheerleader and he definately fell highschool love with the geek who does his homeowrk. CUUUUTTEEEE
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Mar 2007 6:14 am
Yep, I think it's safe to say that Rodney was wrong this time. Very sweet...quite literally ;). Laura.
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Mar 2007 7:47 pm
Nice. just really sweet and nice! :D
Reviewer: Jaynie (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 2:03 pm
I always did love Watermellon Jolly Ranchers ;) Very sweet!
Reviewer: Lushbaby (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 3:29 am
Just lovely. I loved the line---but Sheppard just gives him a dopey smile and says, "Rodney," and kisses him again, soft and lazy and honest . . Such a simple sentence and yet it rings true and sweet and tender. Great job!
Reviewer: Zae (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 1:19 am
**Pout** Now I want candy....oh if only I could get mine served to me the way Rodney got his.... Very good ficlet!
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
12 Mar 2007 9:03 pm
Oh... just... yummmmmm... ;-)
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 6:45 pm
Delicious and nutrishious. This was absolutely perfect.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 6:16 pm
Awww. They are just too cute. :)
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 5:51 pm
I'm going w/ the obvious and say that was sweet and delicious. :>)
You must login (register) to review.