RSS
Reviews For The Slave Trade

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
02 Mar 2010 12:58 pm
Aww, that is too cute and absolutely hilarious. All of it was good but, um, great parts? Commander-Doctor McKay, Supreme Scottish-Doctor Beckett, Cheerleader-Minion, and Radek's happy Czech noises. I do love me some hands-on Sheppard....Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a lot of fun making up different titles for everybody and forcing John to cuddle.
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2009 8:01 pm
... I need a new way to say D'aww.

Heeee! Damn, you so need to box this wonderful glowy feeling you can inspire in me and others and find a way to sell it.

In this economy, your ability to make someone glow reading your words is priceless.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this comment, and all the others you've left me. You're making me all happy and glowy!
Reviewer: bookworm (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2008 2:43 am
Very sweet. Just wanted to tell you that the cute at the end improved my day by 10,000%. So thank you.
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 6:56 am
aww loved it. Would have loved to seen this story fleshed out some more though. (read: I wanted 10 chapters of grabby Sheppard.) :D

Author's Response: I want ten chapters of grabby Sheppard too! But I only gave myself a day to write this, so this is all we get. *g*
Reviewer: Faith (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2007 6:24 pm
So cute. And funny!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Apr 2007 8:46 am
I had to laugh at how matter-of-fact Rodney was about John being drugged up *again* :). Snuggly!John is very sweet and I'm glad Rodney gave into the inevitable after seeing how miserable John was when he wasn't allowed to touch. It was great to find John still being sweet in the morning, after the collar had done it's work :). Lovely. Laura.
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 11:39 am
"happy Czech noises"??? I love that!
Reviewer: helva2260 (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 6:50 am
*snigger* And in the second hour, did O'Neill find where the Ancients had stashed their fishing rods?

I love how above and around everything else, you manage to write the warm, unspoken affection you get with really good friends. And of course, the sense of "doh! Someone's made Sheppard a slave again!" - I assume this happens a lot in your Atlantis? *g*

Author's Response: Hee hee. Jack was totally out there on the dock with his fishing pole, Ancient folding chair, and a cooler of beer. In this fic's Atlantis, at least, Sheppard's been enslaved several times. He just keeps wandering off! Plus if he's drugged it gives him an excuse to hang around Rodney and grin at him.
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 12:01 am
LOL! Funny as heck, and sweet. There were so many quips I loved in this. Thanks so much for sharing.
Reviewer: Mist Dragon (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 3:49 pm
I don't know wether to giggle or go aawwwww. I loved it. MD
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 3:08 am
Awwwww. :) That just gives me the warm fuzzies.
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 12:10 am
*sigh* Happy me. *sighs again*
Reviewer: Kris (Signed)
18 Mar 2007 12:03 am
Oh my god you made me breath in pepsi "murder she wrote" *snickers* this was a great story. Thanks for sharing!
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 10:54 pm
Yay, this was really cute. I love how John is all cuddly when he's high. That is so how I see him. Great Job.
Reviewer: Juniper Holly (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 10:45 pm
I loved that! It was just too too funny. Oh! And sweet, it was awefully sweet (but by no means sickening. I especially loved the bit about O'Neill and the Ancient televisions. The bit about Murder She Wrote had me laughing out loud. If you ever think of a way to write a sequel to this I'll be the first in line to read it.
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 10:37 pm
I liked this. Sweet and cute and I like the boys getting in some cuddling time. :>)
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 8:53 pm
Oh! Warm and smooshy without being too saccarine. I like it!
You must login (register) to review.