RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: basketballbubble_4 (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 7:17 pm
It was okay but it didn't have enough action. I went okay in the beginning and it held my attention during the dream sequence but during the conversation it slowed down and became dull and boring. It was a bit too average. Try doing something like your dream, have action in it even if it's not much action it's still better than none. Thank you
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 5:17 am
Very nicely done. A nice explanation for Rodney...well, being Rodney.
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 2:20 am
Evil and inventive. I like this! (but isn't it a character study of two folks, not just one?) Sequel? Thanks for writing this masterpiece. ps: for a moment, I thought one line was 'ass deep in fried citrus'. :)
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 5:00 am
Excellent bonding moment between the guys. Yeah, I know all too well what it's like to not be able to sleep. Terminal insomniac here... *waves hand in mock giddiness* As a matter of fact, I'm writing this review at 4:59am. Yikes, right? *snort* Thank heavens for weekends, when I can get caught up on sleep that I don't get during the week. So well written. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Nymeria (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 2:30 am
I've seen the thing about McKays broken dream of being a concert pianist pop up in a number of fanfics...can anyone tell me where it came from?

Author's Response: It comes from Stargate: SG1-Season 6: Redemption pt.2. Rodney has a heart to heart with Sam where he reveals his broken childhood in an attempt to bond with her. TJ
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2005 5:21 pm
Excellent background story for Rodney and Shep. I particularly liked this little gem: 'allowed his mother run all over everyone like a three-year-old on speed' Great description of the mother. LOL
Reviewer: Chapter 1.1 (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2005 1:42 pm
Hey MAjor!!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2005 7:30 pm
Very nice Rodney back story, and it was also nice to see how it affects him still, despite him saying that it's in the past. I liked his and John's discussion- opening up to each other a bit to help ease the stress, and offer companionship. I liked that they both envied Ford and Teyla their untroubled sleep. Rodney's invitation at the end was sweet :). Laura.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2005 5:21 pm
Aww, that was great :D Wonderful introspectin and very good character interaction :D Bravo!
You must login (register) to review.