RSS
Reviews For Equinox

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2009 7:34 pm
"Sorry I'm stupid,"
"I'm sorry you're stupid too,"

"You look like a fairy."-
"That's not a very nice thing to say." -
"A fairy," "You've got flowers in your hair and you're practically an elf already with those ears! Didn't they make you read Shakespeare in high school?"

my two favorite snippets from this. It's wonderfully in character, in that I can *see* those lines in almost any fic, or a particularly brilliant episode.
*tackles*
You, dear Author, are never ceasing to amaze and delight me!
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 12:39 am
"Sorry I'm stupid." SOOOO CUUUUTE OMG. [dies] theyaresoinlove. i heart this. ^.^ you win.
Reviewer: enodemon (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 7:44 pm
Lovley! *giggles*
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 7:26 pm
Love it. Thanks.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 6:28 pm
*L* I love drunkJohn. He is so funny and cute. :)
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 2:51 pm
Nicely funny. And sweet.... like them flowers.. where can I get some? :-)
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 2:12 pm
Ok, it's official. This is perfect. Sweet, funny perfect. Thanks so much for sharing this.
Reviewer: Juniper Holly (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 1:27 pm
Aww. That's really sweet. You do a great drunk Sheppard.Loved it. ...maybe next time you could try a drunk Rodney? I'm not sure I've ever seen one of those.
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 1:12 pm
You have a gift for fantastic first lines and your short but full stories are still making me laugh days later.
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 11:57 am
I really enjoyed this. Dopey, drunk John is very cute and Rodney is just the right mix of exhasperated and affectionate. Lovely.
You must login (register) to review.