RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bagatelle (Anonymous)
22 May 2007 2:17 am
I really liked this story. Well written so that it is very easy to imagine the guys there in front of you, performing. Just one commplaint... much too short! Hey, what about a sequel? Thanks for this lovely story.
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Mar 2007 7:22 pm
So very, very hot! I loved the contrast as innocent Hank became irritated Rodney each time Vala yelled cut :). Also loved how Rodney was less than convincing in his dislike of John *g*. John, of course, was pretty much John throughout :). The scenes were so hot and Rodney's little mental commentary added humour too. Please tell me you're going to write all the films in the series :D. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Rodney was an awful lot of fun to play with in this one. So not impressed with John. :-) There probably will be more fics in this series at some point, it's too much fun to let alone!
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: Cara (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2007 11:25 am
How something so not Atlantis can be so in character for both McKay and Sheppard is weirdly disturbing. Liked it very much.

Author's Response: *g* Thank you! I'm glad to hear they were very John and Rodney-like!
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: Cara (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2007 11:08 am
How something so not Atlantis can be so in character for both McKay and Sheppard is weirdly disturbing. Liked it very much.

Author's Response: LOL, thank you, that's very flattering! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2007 4:43 am
Very, very hot. There is going to be more right? I mean, where the 'job' blures w/ Real life as it were? That would be great to read about. I enjoyed this, nonetheless and wanted to let you know, this sizzled!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it! And there might be more fics in this timeline, you never know! *g*
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 11:04 pm
if hank and the handy man are going to be a seris does this mean this will be as well? Please say yes this was just great you had both john and rodney perfect

Author's Response: Thank you! It's possible there might be some more stories!
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: TazzyTaz (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 6:48 pm
Yes this should be a series!! I want more =D Please? *begs* an on screen off screen type of fic which would be cool!! Loves it very muchly!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's possible there will be more stories in this timeline, you never know!
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: scificionado (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2007 4:27 pm
I loved it! Very sexy. I hope this is the first part of a Hank and the Handyman story series.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think there might be more stories in this timeline, anything's possible!
Hank and the Handyman
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 3:24 pm
Can Hank come and fix my sink? Please? :-) Yum. Hot and funny! Good work.

Author's Response: Oh yes, I'll send him right over when I'm done with him! *g* Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Hank and the Handyman
You must login (register) to review.