RSS
Reviews For Foul Pleasure

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pam (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2010 7:40 pm
This is just wrong. So naturally I loved it :D
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Qzee (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2009 12:55 am
you are seriously insane. And I died from laughing. This is my ghost commenting on your insane story. And my ghost is currently dying from laughter and that shouldn't be possible because, hello ghost = dead.

Seriously funny.
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Hasver (Signed)
22 Mar 2009 2:02 am
I read this one a while back; thinking about it recently, I relised that I loved the story but was seriously put off by the summery. It sounded like a dark story from the line about Ronon stabbing John. I still think Penguin!Carson is adorable.
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
21 Dec 2008 8:11 am
uh gah uh... wow! th story started off so seriously laugh out loud funny, and ending up so frelling horny!
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 5:28 pm
I love this!!!!
How the heck did you manage to come up with this, seriously it's brilliant!
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Bridget (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2007 5:58 pm
Laughing so much it hurts. Thank you. That was marvellously silly.
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 3:21 pm
Oh, seriously. This has got to be the BEST story that I have ever read. Really. I love Penguin Carson and the whole threeway sex with two Carsons and I soooo envy Rodney right now.

LOVE IT!!!
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: dirty black smudge (Signed)
09 May 2007 11:28 am
I'm slightly weirded out by the fact that I enjoyed this. I love the idea of Radek playing with the ruby slippers, though. And I think Sheppard should be the scarecrow, not the tin man, for he is rather lacking in the brain department. I would say Rodney's more the tin man type, but this fic shows that he already has a heart.

PS, a penguin? Why? So brilliant, yet so... why???
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 3:25 am
OH MY FRACKING GODS!!! That has got to be the greatest AU fic that I have ever read, and believe me, I have read a lot of AU fics. Not only do you have different dimesions in which the people are different objects, but you also have double Carsons and interspecies intercourse! You have either been reading too much Hitch Hiker's Guide, or you just live in an amazing fantasy world. Great job. I hope to see more penguines, dolls, and whatever the hell else that you can think up. Nice work all around! Kick me, and I'll make a funky happy noise.
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2007 8:14 pm
I so loved this story! Talk about original and FUN!! You did a great job with this and I can't believe how hot it ended up being!
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Elspeth (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2007 12:51 pm
Is this what happens if they replace the ZPM with the Heart of Gold (improbability drive)? Odd but oddly amusing. p.s. shouldn't the title be "Fowl" rather than "Foul"?

Author's Response: I decided I didn't want the title to give away the secret crack, so I changed it to Foul :-) So, sort of a pun, and sort of not.
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2007 9:15 am
I simply dont know what to say.That was the weirdest story I ever read.But oddly enough, I liked it. you have an incredible imagination!
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Munchy (Signed)
27 Mar 2007 9:02 am
I have to say, mate, when I first started reading your fic here, I thought you were insane. Carson? A Penguin? No, never. Not even in Pegasus. But then they started poking him and making him honk, Ronan was throwing plastic knives at the guards and Rodney punched someone, and I must say, I don't think I've ever laughed so hard. Such a well written flick, my mum gave me a funny look as I sat here giggling. Well done, it's carzy, but you made it work.
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: Tere (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2007 6:23 pm
Ah. Nothing like a fun Crack!fic to start the week off right... :-)
Foul Pleasure
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2007 5:49 pm
I loved this rodney rescuing pure abused carson the penguin they should start a rescue programe were they jump in to the other universe and save the penguins and bring them back to the good atlantis :) this was just great
Foul Pleasure
You must login (register) to review.