RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
20 Apr 2008 9:37 pm
awwwww, this was so cute
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
10 Apr 2008 9:27 pm
oooo....full of hot sappy goodness! wonderful story, thanks :)
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
23 Jul 2007 7:59 am
very hot stuff there :)

Author's Response: Cool, thank you very much :-)
Reviewer: Meli (Signed)
19 Apr 2007 9:56 pm
Sweet and hot, I enjoyed. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad to hear it!
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 9:17 pm
[iz ded] thank you. my insides are a puddle of goo right now. that was unbearably hot and sweet and perfection and just yeah. ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Mar 2007 5:57 am
Very nice. I loved the build up as Rodney became more aware of John's mouth and what effect it had on him. 4 and 5 were hot too. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you very much - obviously I had to spend a lot of time thinking of John's mouth to write this too. The hardship...
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
28 Mar 2007 2:28 pm
I was already thinking it was a good fic, but when I got to the end I just 'awwd' and realised it was better than good =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much - very flattering since endings aren't usually my strong point.
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
28 Mar 2007 8:32 am
Oh! I love this! What a wonderful progression where both of finally realize what they need. I love the last scene.

Author's Response: Excellent, I'm glad to hear it. Thanks!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2007 10:10 pm
awww...wonderful story. I love hearing it pretty much exclusively from Rodney's POV.

Author's Response: Cool, I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2007 8:36 pm
Yeah, that story is a good ending to a crappy day. :) Thank you for it.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm pleased it had an effect on your day!
You must login (register) to review.