RSS
Reviews For Never Mind

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jupiterknight (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2007 4:33 pm
Wow. I really and truely liked this! I'm impressed ^_^ Just a little confused why the rating is so high? Are you expecting to write more chapters? I really hope you are as I love the epic quality of this story. I was literalily cringing during mckay's torture, poor bunny T-T I absolutely the dynamic you've created between Carson and Rodney; it seems so authentic and natural. Good show ^_^
Shadows
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
23 Oct 2006 6:28 pm
you cant end it like that carson and mckay didnt even hook up. are you going to write an other chapter?
Dawn
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 3:19 am
Wait a frickin minute. How did they get their weapons back? I thought when Weir, Bates and Beckett were transported inside the dome, their weapons had been mysteriously confiscated. This smells a little hinky to me. Who shot the aliens that were herding our humans down the hall? Ach, questions questions. ----}-@ Krys
Bright Darkness
Reviewer: Demon Faith (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 7:22 pm
...and?! C'mon, you can't leave us like this! Where's the rest? More! MORE!
Dawn
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2005 1:41 pm
This is a really great story, i loved how it evolved. I can't wait for the rest of it.
Dawn
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2005 12:32 pm
having telekenetic abilities is scary, especially if you can't controll them. I've broken many a pc and other items just by getting in a mood with it :) no1 belvies me but the proof is there i get annoyed or concentrate to hard it goes flying. gr8 take on the feelings of suddenly doing this and on such a scale, i can't move large objects.
Dawn
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2005 4:17 pm
Cooooool! They resuced Rodney :D Oooh, it's getting exciting again :D more please!
Shining
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2005 9:30 am
Wow :D excellent chapter! More please!
Bright Darkness
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2005 3:43 pm
Wow! That was a great start on a story. Carson's silent suffering and them all being helpless to save Rodney. At least you gave us some hope at the end. Now I need MORE!
Shadows
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2005 1:55 pm
Fantastic beginning! :D very exciting and suspensful! I can't wait to find out what's going on with Rodney :D More please!
Shadows
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2005 1:20 pm
ooooooohhhhh, what've they done to rodney???? :( TBC blasted TBC now i have to wait to find out how rodney is, and whats wrong with him :( gr8 starter.
Shadows
You must login (register) to review.