RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 12:15 am
*smile*
Six - End
Reviewer: Veppa (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 8:06 am
Wow just amazing i was biting my nails with worry you rule
Six - End
Reviewer: ferret_kitty (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2006 11:06 pm
That was awesome. It took a little while for me to get the hang of the streaming consciousness aspect of the fic, but I really liked it. The last section took me two read-throughs to get that it was from John's perspective, but that's okay.
Six - End
Reviewer: Jarrn (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 12:20 pm
AWWWWWWW!!!!!!!! Very cute, and cool, and I absolutely loved it!!
Six - End
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 1:14 am
*snickersnort* Banter spot on. The internal dialogue is a refreshing change, and very well written. You have the characters' voices and mannerisms down pat. Well done. ----}-@ Krys
Six - End
Reviewer: Marina (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2005 2:02 pm
I think I just finished reading one of the best stories ever! It was sooooo sad, I all but cried. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Cool. I get a review as a birthday present. :)
Four - The Pier
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2005 9:27 pm
I simply love the way this story is written from inside McKay's, Sheppard's and Ford's minds. Its a very, very touching story and I'm so relieved that John didn't die.
Six - End
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2005 7:29 pm
Yay, they both made it...but you had me scared there for a while *breathes huge sigh of relief*. I liked that John knew Rodney was real once he started snarking about John's use of 'U' :D. Glad to see they're both on the mend and free to snark again *g*. Laura.
Six - End
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2005 7:20 pm
This is a nice surprise- Ford's pov. I liked the way he was feeling bad for not noticing that Rodney was injured, and assuming he'd just fai...passed out ;) I also liked his rememberings about how McKay reacted to the heart beat registering. I'm with him though- both would be preferable ::crosses fingers:: Laura.
Five - Both or Neither
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2005 7:09 pm
Excellent chapter. I liked Rodney's flashback, but I hope it turns out better this time around. You can see that Rodney's in shock and worried for John; it's so unlike him to forget that he is hurt. Not too badly I hope. Laura.
Three - The Side Room
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2005 12:49 am
I agree with what Leah said. Especially about Ford. I tend to read more John & Rodney stories but with the voice that you give to Ford, I could certainly include him! I look forward to reading more from you.
Six - End
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2005 12:23 am
Gee, you had me scared for a minute there! I was wondering if I was going to have to use my archivist powers to edit your fic to change the warnings. :-) But that was terrific--very frightening and sad, and then so wonderfully hopeful and happy... Really, really sweet, too. I was sorry it was over, I have to admit. I'd love to read more after the guys have recovered. I should also tell you that I really enjoyed the last chapter, too. I thought Ford's voice was great, and his reactions to what happened were terrific. It was also a very cool way to make what had happened clear. Thank you for this series.
Six - End
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
10 Apr 2005 8:20 pm
The Ford POV is *perfect*. Very accurately his voice and at the same time simply heartbreaking. I love that in the last chapter I wasn't sure for most of it whose POV it was. RL sucks bigtime...I know. So write more, it's good for you. Good for your audience, too!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2005 3:14 pm
*agrees with Ford* both would be good :D Poor Ford, he didn't know, just thought it was normal McKay stuff *grin* MORE PLEASE!
Five - Both or Neither
Reviewer: Kaz (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2005 12:23 pm
This is an all round excellent story, but please we need to know do they both survive? You really are such a good writer
Five - Both or Neither
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
09 Apr 2005 12:06 pm
More? There's more? Hooray! This is going so well, so much angst. I still love the story from two different POV's, and now combined with memories/flashbacks. And someone says you weren't going to write any more fic? NO! You *must* write. Absolutely *must*.

Author's Response: I have a page from some-one else's POV, but am pondering it. Real life is about to invade my writing in a major way.
Reviewer: Buddhawitch (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2005 6:20 am
EPF you call me? And all I did was text you that it was BRILLIANT! Which is kind of a relief as I was feeling very guilty about forcing chapter two on you. And then you said would you never write fic again! So am glad you decided against it, as I am sure the others here are too. I liked this piece because I know where it comes from and you have utilised that and written it beautifully, giving a real insight to the situation. Plus you link it to chapter one, Mackay is hurt and EEC in all his shocked ramblings knew this (?) I know you won't kill the EEC but leave Mackay alone! he's the one that makes me laugh. Anyway it's way too early to be thinking about writing this properly, but just wanted you to know that if you don't keep writing this, I know where you live! And you did the greatest trick ever - you left your readers wanting, no, needing more after chapter four. Now thats the sign of a great writer. Please SM can we have some more?
Three - The Side Room
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
08 Apr 2005 7:02 pm
Response to Author Response: Touche my friend. Touche
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2005 6:22 pm
Ohhhh, Pleeeaaaase, please give us more soon! I'm dyin' here! Excellent, excellent writing - absolutely loved the Ferris wheel beginning. Chey
Four - The Pier
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
08 Apr 2005 5:45 pm
No!!!! My baby is hurt? *starts hyperventalating* Ok, breathe. You wont hurt him perminantly... right? *crickets chirp* Right? Right? Wait, where are you going? Noooo! tell me *grabs onto you leg*

Author's Response: Hey, you killed him, I just put a few holes in him, currently. :)
Four - The Pier
You must login (register) to review.