RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Gillian In Oz (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2009 3:59 am
I do love this story - that one moment when John thinks Kolya has hurt Rodney is a classic. One of my favoyrite moments in a fiction EVER.

Also - is it very twisted of me to want a fic where Kolya does keep Rodney (Meredith) for a little while?

;-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: LilithSeraphim (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 12:22 pm
Love it all! The dialogue, Kolya's voice, Rodney's reaction...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: margarks (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2007 10:56 pm
hahaha! that's awesome. And sure he has no *intention* of telling sheppard, but... oh, man. I can't wait for Sheppard to find out!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ccmom (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2007 10:51 am
Of course he wants to kiss mckay again, we all do. lol Good job with this. Just the right about of humor and angst.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: catslyn (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2007 7:51 am
Oh please! You have got to do more of this! A sequel, preferrably with rodney still female. Please, please, please!
catslyn@yahoo.com
Chapter 1
Reviewer: nameless (Anonymous)
29 May 2007 2:47 pm
This was really funny, loved it, you should write more, hope you come up with something soon : )
Chapter 1
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
09 May 2007 2:50 pm
Favourite lines?
'"But you're just so cute and cuddly as a girl, McKay, how can I resist?"'
and
'He kissed Rodney McKay.
And he almost wants to do it again.'
=D
Loved them!
And the rest of the story. A sequel sounds good *thumbs up*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
08 May 2007 2:41 pm
Na na na na na! Silly Kolya! Brilliant! (OK I'm a Brit alright?) Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
08 May 2007 1:24 am
No no! Don't say FINISHED!!! Say TBC!! Please??? Sequel??? -- OOOH! Just saw you are going to write one! WOnderful!! This is very brilliantly done. I can so see Rodney as Meredith and vis versa. And Kolya - heh. Can't wait for more!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
07 May 2007 4:41 pm
oh come on! thats not fair! sequal? prequal? ANYTHING! and uh you may want to include a non-con warning for the more sensetive viewers.

loved sheppards reaction when she/he/mckay mentioned 'threatening'

seriously how unfair are the writers on his character, he was a geek with a girls name(in many fics a gay geek with a girls name+highschool in the states/canada=unpleasant) hehas been calles McKay/Rod/Rodney/Mer/Meradith, poor guy lol

Author's Response: You're probably right - I'll change it for a non-con warning.rnrnI do plan to write a sequel - just trying to fit in time to do it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
07 May 2007 2:52 pm
OMG!!! kolya's reaction to finding out he kissed rodney! lol!

a sequal in mind????
one where he's now after rodney???
Chapter 1
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
09 Apr 2007 10:45 pm
Interesting... Looking forward to more!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lishel Fracrium (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 10:43 pm
OMG! please please write more of this! it was perfect! OMG! please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gilesbabe (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 6:46 pm
How funny! I can just imagine the look on Koyla's face as he's listening to that conversation. Great story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gilesbabe (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 6:45 pm
How funny! I can just imagine the look on Koyla's face as he's listening to that conversation. Great story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laryn (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 9:43 am
That was a WONDERFUL story! I can't stop grinning again, thinking about Kolya's reaction. Very nice job!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Banshi13 (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 3:43 am
Oh God....oh, ugh...it took me a minute of actually reading over the last bit to figure out that Meredith was really McKay. Before I figured it out, I thought it was Jeannie (cause Rodney and Jeannie are sibblings in real life and everything, hence they look alot a like), but oh God in heaven...that made me squirm! Just-ack! Kolya WANTING to kiss Rodney?! I also like how you made the story about something else rather than Rodney being turned into a woman. There are so many stories out there about one or both of our fav. boys taking a vacation on the feminine side...really original, great work! Banshi13
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.