RSS
Reviews For You Drive Me Crazy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
14 Oct 2013 3:54 am
This is really good!!!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 9:28 am
Very hot. I really felt the frustration that they both felt and liked how that drove them on. Very hot.

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 10:07 am
I read your story and enjoyed it greatly. John/Ronan fics are one of my favorites! I loved how your Ronan "hunted" John.Definitely liked how possessive Ronan was and wouldn't at all mind reading about how he proved John was all his!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: wereleopard (Signed)
25 May 2007 2:57 am
Just to let you know chapter one has been resubmitted, Sheppard has been corrected and it has been beta'd
Reviewer: torturedangel (Signed)
25 May 2007 12:26 am
nice :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Sheppard_Fan (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 10:32 pm
And please oh please go back and spell Sheppard properly... no matter how good the finished product is/was, it will ruin it for me every time if the characters' names are spelled wrong.

Author's Response: Ok will do, when i wake up it is 7.30am and have just finished work *g*
Reviewer: wereleopard (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 2:18 am
I know but at the time I didn't have one but now I do *g*. So you will suffer no more.
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 11:58 am
I have to agree with Alipeeps. Good basic idea, but very difficult to read and make sense of. If you don't have a beta, perhaps that would help? One way to avoid run-on sentences is also to read aloud and see where you naturally need to draw a breath. Hate to see this overlooked in future for what are relatively easy fixes.
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 10:13 am
I like the idea behind the story... but the execution needs a lot of work. Your grammar is not great and the sentences running on into each other without proper punctuation make this quite hard to read.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Apr 2007 9:39 am
There's not enough John/Ronon out there, so yay you for writing some. Loved the teasing- very hot. What will happen next? Laura.
You must login (register) to review.