RSS
Reviews For The Lost

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: IAmRightHere (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 10:32 pm
A wonderful crossover adventure. I particularly enjoyed John's attempt to work the TARDIS! He can't fly *everything* can he? Anyway, I like the mysterious beginning with people becoming deranged. You did a nice job all around. A really good story!
Prologue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 7:45 pm
Quite a melancholy ending for both the Doctor and John, but it was good to see John up and talking again, back to his old self. Laura.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Apr 2007 5:55 pm
I'm glad that the aliens have been dealt with and the last of their prisoners released, even if it was only to die. I just hope that John will indeed recover on his own. Laura.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 7:06 am
Why is this chapter called prologue? I love this story. I reads just like a proper Doctor who adventure, with the doctor and Rose visiting just another human society.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 6:25 am
*Eep* Poor Rodney, having to watch John collapse like that. I just hope John's still in control and isn't going to turn on Rodney now that they've done what the Doctor wanted and left themselves open for attack by the aliens. Laura.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 6:15 am
Creepy aliens. Can John work out the Doctor's plan in time? Laura.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 6:04 am
Aha, so I was right about the gene carriers, but wrong about John (so far?) Let's hope he, the Doctor and Rodney can find something to solve the problem. Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 5:58 am
Curiouser and curiouser. Just what has the Doctor discovered. Also, where's John? I would have thought he'd pilot the jumper rather than Lorne...unless he's one of the inflicted? It seems to be gene carriers if Miko and Lorne are any indication, so maybe John's been worst hit?...Although, that doesn't explain Teyla. Like I said, curiouser and curiouser. Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 5:50 am
Yes, the Doctor certainly knows how to make an entrance. I liked the way Weir and co slowly warmed to the Doctor and Rose, not simply leaving them in the cell, or being immediately friendly. What's happened to the Doctor, though? Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 5:39 am
Intriguing start. Just what has Miko discovered and why can't she remember anything? Nice to see Miko geting some screen time for once, too. Laura.
Prologue
You must login (register) to review.