RSS
Reviews For Good Intentions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 12:40 pm
This is the begining of a really amazing story. I hope that you will post the rest of it soon, i can't wait to read what happens to john.
Gone Astray
Reviewer: KAZ (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2005 3:32 pm
Excellent you never disappoiny me. Love your work. do not be put off by nit pickers. Also love space pirates
Gone Astray
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2005 2:10 pm
omg! bitch! (am i allowed to say that on these reviews?) she can't seperate them thats like so unfair and detremental to johns mental health let alone rodneys! stuck on a mission in his state does that woman have a death wish for him??!!?!?
Well Meant
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2005 4:32 pm
Ooo, I'm not happy with Elizabeth keeping Rodney from John and forcing him back on missions! *glares* Even if she is doing it with the best intentions, it seems a bit cruel to me. And now Rodney's down a hole somewhere with unfriendly natives holding him prisoner!! I can't wait for the next chapter so I can find out what happens to Rodney next, whether the rest of the team are ok and whether Carson's plan to fix John is successful. I hope Rodney's having used the device for his weapon won't impact on Carson's plan...Rodney doesn't need any more guilt to deal with just now ::grows concerned:: Laura.
Well Meant
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 1:36 pm
omg! john! :'( poor guy, poor both of them, PLZ! help john, and get him bk as gd as poss. plz!
To Hell They Went
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 11:14 am
Great chatper! Poor John, Poor Rodney :( At least the wraith aren't an immediate threat anymore. Love it! more please!
To Hell They Went
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2005 8:47 pm
This is a very good story. I like the way you show Rodney's guilting. It's good that Elizabeth didn't let him quit out right, but he definitely needed a break. I like the way he won't leave John. I was glad to see that John has made a start on his recovery, and I hope he won't be too broken. The one minus point to the story is that there are quite a few spelling errors. I found that it jolted me out of the flow of the fic on occassion :(. Still, over all, this is a great story, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.
To Hell They Went
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2005 3:07 pm
"John gayed up at Rodney" Well, I thought the typo was funny, unless you're trying to slash this up *g*. I thought that you had some interesting ideas, but I do think that you need to get someone to proofread your work before you post. The story was riddled with errors like the one above, which spoilt it for me.
To Hell They Went
You must login (register) to review.