RSS
Reviews For But for Grace

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
30 Jul 2007 1:24 pm
You can't leave it there! *dies*

Author's Response: Hey, what did I say about no dying allowed! And thanks ;-)
At Last To See
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
30 Jul 2007 5:18 am
*sobs* Oh, but we're getting close to the ending, aren't we? I mean, I'll be sorry in a way to see this finished, but hey: resolutions. :)

Thank you for writing this. *huggles*

Author's Response: And thank you for keeping the mused hyper and enthused! Really ;-) *huggles*
At Last To See
Reviewer: Leighna (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2007 10:21 pm
AHHH!!! You're KILLING ME with all the suspence!!!!!!!

Author's Response: No, no, no! Absolutely no dying allowed! The next part will be posted as quick as I can!
At Last To See
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 7:07 pm
Yay, Rodney seems to have gotten through to John and the cavalry's arrived. I just hope it's in time and that they're all feeling better soon.

Laura.

Author's Response: Actually I'm hoping that, too! *crosses fingers*
At Last To See
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 5:46 pm
Yay! Another chapter. Still a great story, and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks ;-) There will be more soon.
At Last To See
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 5:36 pm
Gahhhh.... So close! SO CLOSE!!! Okay, that's it... No more life for you. Just sit *points to chair* And WRITE! *points to keyboard* (please???)

Author's Response: I'm sitting, I'm writing!! Yes, I *am* scared! Thanks ;-)
At Last To See
Reviewer: brittany (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2007 1:35 am
dude u have got to finish tis... it is sssoooo awsome.... dont leave us hanging here!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it. I'm typing as fast as I can. There's a new section posted today.
The Rescue
Reviewer: tosca (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2007 12:37 pm
Whoah! Waht a great cliffhanger, I didn't see that coming.
Really enjoying this story. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'd hoped to leave a few clues about so this wasn't totally out of left field. Glad you like the story!
Truth Will Out
Reviewer: Leighna (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2007 11:13 am
NOOO!!! Don't leave us hanging!!!

Author's Response: The next part is posted ;-) I'm working on finishing up the story as quickly as I can.
Truth Will Out
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2007 9:07 pm
eek! OMG that was TOTALLY unexpected! LOVE the twist! MORE PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked the twist ;-)
Truth Will Out
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jul 2007 6:18 pm
::gapes::

Is there no end to it? Just when I think Radek's okay and Rodney's on his way to okay and I only have to worry about John...along comes the next traitor to get them all at her mercy! Please tell me Evan's on his way down to see Radek again?!

I just hope Rodney can bring John round in time for them to get out of the pods before whatever she's done kicks in.

Laura.

Author's Response: Is there no end? Gah, I hope so! Thank you so much for all your comments and encouragement. You've kept me going!
Truth Will Out
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
26 Jul 2007 3:35 pm
wow that was unexpected! great fic so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Truth Will Out
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
26 Jul 2007 3:23 am
What are you doing? *sobs quietly* You really are determined to kick me over the edge, aren't you? (And yeah, some time this year would be nice *g*)

Author's Response: *pats Lavvyan* I promise, this year!
Truth Will Out
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
26 Jul 2007 12:54 am
Wicked cliffie! Looking forward to next installment. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you! There's a few more installments to go ;-)
Truth Will Out
Reviewer: Leighna (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2007 8:05 pm
PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THE STORY SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the enthusiasm ;-) I'm working on it, I really am.
Down the Rabbit Hole
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Jul 2007 9:41 am
*Eep* At least John's unlikely to get any worse while in the pod. I just hope that Rodney's able to get him to come back to the land of the living and that once his mind is back, his body will heal.

Loved the little Evan/Radek moment, just the supportive touches, but knowing it was the wrong time to try anything more than that. I also liked the Radek/Rodney moment when Radek decided to support Rodney, becauise it was more important to be Rodney's friend than to worry about his health and the unknown.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm enjoying the other elements of this story (Evan/Radek, Rodney and Radek) as much as the Sheppard/McKay aspects. Radek and Lorne are really fun characters to write. I'm so glad to hear they're working!
Down the Rabbit Hole
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
24 Jul 2007 8:11 am
Ohhh, virtual environment! I didn't see that one coming, but it's neat! Yay for updating! :D

Author's Response: I love virtual environments! I'm working really hard to get this story finished. Sometime this year. *grins*
Down the Rabbit Hole
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
14 Jul 2007 5:05 am
What do you mean, coded for the first time?! *headdesk*
Uh, still reading this, still loving it (obviously), thank you for updating! *huggles*

Author's Response: *hands lavvyan a cold compress for her head* I really will get therapy for the whole cliff hanger thing, but not in time for this story. Glad you're still liking it!
A Slow Spiral Back to Earth
Reviewer: M G (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2007 11:07 am
What a chapter. Can't wait for the rest. Write more please.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next part is posted and I'm working on getting the story finished as quick as I can.
The Rescue
Reviewer: Jaynie (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2007 10:23 am
MORE MORE MORE!! Please!!

Author's Response: I'm writing as fast as I can!!
A Slow Spiral Back to Earth
You must login (register) to review.