RSS
Reviews For But for Grace

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2007 8:22 pm
need more now!

Author's Response: *grins* Patience, grasshopper. Ancient proverb: More will be posted as soon as the words are ready. Or, uhm... something like that ;-)
It Never Rains in Atlantis
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jun 2007 3:07 pm
At least Rodney's continued improvemnet is a good point to the day, but it's certainly not good news for John. Here's hoping Radek's right about him coming back in time. And now what's happening that Teyla advises an armed reception committee? Can't wait to see.

Laura.

Author's Response: There are a few more exciting moments to come *crosses fingers that they're really exciting!*
It Never Rains in Atlantis
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
30 May 2007 11:12 am
Ohhh cool. Does Radek get to be the hero in this one? He never gets to be the hero... Go Radek!!!

Author's Response: Hm... Maybe... Maybe now ;-)
Out of Mind
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 May 2007 7:00 pm
After all that struggle, I hope Carson can find some way of calming John down before he does any more damage to anyone. Glad to see Radek awake and trying to help figure stuff out. Hopefully he'll find something in the database soon.

Laura.

Author's Response: Radek does seem to be the answer man in this one. Hehe! I'm having such a good time writing Radek!
Out of Mind
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 3:52 pm
Great news that Radek's only grazed and just needs some rest to feel better.

I was glad that Lorne managed to talk John into leaving and hope they can help John now he's away from the ship.

Laura.

Author's Response: Radek's day will be continuing. He's just as stubborn as Rodney about staying in bed!
Amazing Grace
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 2:52 pm
Yay, glad to see Rodney awake, even if he's not quite coherent yet. Now it remains to be seen whether Carson needs to fix Radek or not ::bites nails::

Laura.
Back to the Future
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 2:43 pm
*Eep* I loved Radek's plan to get a confession from Costas and was impressed by his courage. I just hope it hasn't ended in tragedy.

At least with Rodney safe now that Costas is dead/in custody, they can concentrate on sorting John out.

Laura.
The Sting
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 12:22 pm
I hope they can sort out what's up with John before too long, but I'm glad things are moving a little on Rodney's case. Just what has Radek got planned?

Laura.
Bugs and Other Nasty Critters
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 12:13 pm
Very tense standoff. I'm glad John didn't hurt anyone and that he's now wearing a tracking device. I just hope he doesn't realise it's there. I'm looking forward to finding out what Carson's learnt about Rodney's attack.

Laura.
The Infirmary
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
27 May 2007 11:36 am
You are a real fan of suspence aren't you? A master of cliffhangers as it were.
That's okay, it's a good thing. The mark of a developed writer. Congrats my dear, I am interested.

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear the story is interesting!! I must admit that I love cliffhangers as long as I know they're going to be resolved!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear the story is interesting!! I must admit that I love cliffhangers as long as I know they're going to be resolved!
Amazing Grace
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
26 May 2007 11:01 pm
Ohhh, it's getting good now! Why do i suspect John's not gonna take it well when they suggest his new girlfriend is a little... possessive. *not so patient waiting face*

Author's Response: Oh, well, you are right he doesn't take it all well ;-
Amazing Grace
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
26 May 2007 8:58 pm
lol a bit of inspiration from Star trek voyager?

love it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it ;-) *giggles* That was my favorite Voyagor episode!
Amazing Grace
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Anonymous)
26 May 2007 7:54 pm
Flight of the Navigator meets Atlantis! So cool. XD

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I thought it was about time we had some new fun space ships for John to play with. Although I guess fun is a matter of interpretation!
Amazing Grace
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 4:37 am
are radek and lorne going to ge together too? lovely writing. more please?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story! Lorne and Radek? Well I really hadn't thought I was writing Lorne and Radek but my beta tells me I am, so we'll have to wait and see what happens!
Back to the Future
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
23 May 2007 5:27 am
Eep! Radek!

Author's Response: Hehe! I'm having such a good time writing Radek!
The Sting
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
21 May 2007 10:53 am
You're driving me crazy, you know that? Why, of course you do. *resumes biting nails*

Author's Response: You always say the nicest things ;-)
Bugs and Other Nasty Critters
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 8:29 pm
Gah! you can't stop there!!! *pant*

I'm ok now :)

Awesome story with a very cool twist, I wonder what got into John...literally hehe

Poor Rodney!!! More soon please!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. There will be more soon, although I'm not sure you'll think that's a good thing. We will be finding about about John... uhm.. soonish.
The Infirmary
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 May 2007 7:15 pm
More unanswered questions! *g*

Great Lorne pov. I liked his thoughts on the case, the amusement at the emails and his thoughts on John. I hope he's telling Carson everything so that Carson can be ready to...I don't know... secure John so they can get to the bottom of things, I guess.

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm finding I'm really enjoying writing Lorne. I'm afraid there's probably more questions before we finally start getting answers.
Will the Real John Sheppard Please Stand Up?
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
07 May 2007 3:13 pm
This is soooo good. I'm on the edge of my seat at the end of each chapter. I can tell you its getting painful now :-)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! You might want to try a bigger chair because looking ahead, uhm... things don't get better quite yet.
Will the Real John Sheppard Please Stand Up?
Reviewer: tardistraveler (Anonymous)
04 May 2007 8:50 pm
My dear this is lovely. Congrats on the formation of an intriguing plot. *shakes virtual hand*

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! Hopefully I'll be able to maintain the intriguing plot. *crosses fingers*
More Questions than Answers
You must login (register) to review.