RSS
Reviews For But for Grace

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 May 2007 7:37 pm
That was a close one! What a relief that Radek stopped in to see Rodney when he did.

I guess this chapter answers the question about which way John would go, but that in itself opens up several more questions. Hopefully we'll get a few more answers in the next chapter.

Laura.

Author's Response: Answers in the next chapter? Uhm... maybe the one after that? *scurries off to check*
More Questions than Answers
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 May 2007 7:28 pm
Curiouser and curiouser. Who did Radek see slipping from the infirmary? What did they do to Rodney and can Carson fix him? And lastly, who or what does the voice belong to and which way will John go?

Laura.

Author's Response: Answers *are* coming, but perhaps not all at once.
Revelations
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
04 May 2007 5:22 am
An interesting turn of events - who is the woman wand who is trying to kill Rodney? Are they linked?

Author's Response: Ah, you must continue reading the story to get those answers. More coming soon, I promise.
More Questions than Answers
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 May 2007 1:55 am
Whoa, there's someone attempting murder and sabatoge on Atlantis. Good stuff, keep it coming. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, things seem to be a bit pear-shaped on Atlantis at the moment. More story soon!
More Questions than Answers
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
03 May 2007 10:56 pm
Hmmmm. Maybe we will start to get some answers. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Oh, there wil be answers, sooner or later....
Revelations
Reviewer: piratepurple (Signed)
03 May 2007 10:31 pm
Excellent look into the aftermath. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, more to come soon.
The Rescue
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
16 Apr 2007 11:50 pm
Uh, oh. What has John gone and touched? :) Thanks for the update. Oh, loved the little bit with Lorne.

Author's Response: It might be a while before we actually find out what John has stepped into. I'm finding that I'm loving Lorne more and more!
Finding Grace
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Signed)
16 Apr 2007 11:29 pm
What does he have to do? Gah! Continue soon please! Love it!

Author's Response: All questions will be answered. Uhm... soon ;-) And thanks, I'm glad you like it.
Finding Grace
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Apr 2007 11:30 am
Poor John, not only does he have to contend with his (he thinks) unrequited feelings, but now he knows that Lorne knows how he feels for Rodeny as well. At least he can growl at Lorne and make him shut up, unlike Carson, who isn't at all affected by that sort of thing :). To top it all off, now he's touched something?! What is it and what's it done to John? Can't wait to see. Laura.

Author's Response: Yes, John's not having a good day. Answers about John will be forthcoming... sooner or later ;-)
Finding Grace
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
16 Apr 2007 8:53 am
Arrrghhh...... dohickey, my foot..... ;-) But nice piece on John's angst. He doesn't want to lose his friend, but they could be so much more...

Author's Response: Thanks ;-) There just doesn't seem to be any innocent dohickeys in Atlantis, does there?
Finding Grace
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
16 Apr 2007 3:10 am
Now why do I think this doodat isn't as innocious (sp?) as it looked like? *eyes John warily*

Author's Response: Obviously you're way ahead of me ;-) All will be explained... uhm... eventually. *evil smile*
Finding Grace
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
16 Apr 2007 1:59 am
Yes, John go and tell him what you are feeling. He is such an idiot. :)

Author's Response: LOL But then I wouldn't have a story!!
Finding Grace
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Apr 2007 3:06 pm
I'm glad Carson's got John's number (and maybe Radek has too), hopefully they'll be able to get Rodney's thoughts about John figured out too and then play matchmaker. It doesn't look like John's willing to risk it just yet. Laura.

Author's Response: LOL Well, I think there's going to have to be intervention of some sort before John will finally confess to his feelings.
Waiting
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
13 Apr 2007 9:01 am
This is getting so good. looking forward to next chapter. Thanks

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. More coming soon.
Waiting
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
12 Apr 2007 9:50 pm
Good Rodney's back but Carson is right. Rodney may pick up on John's feelings, so he should tell him. :) Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I do think Rodney is more perceptive about some things than people think he is. We'll just have to wait and see what happens.
Waiting
Reviewer: Merlins Sister (Signed)
12 Apr 2007 3:54 pm
Nice take on the relationships - felt very in character. Esp liked the touch about the Marines and their Rodney-baiting - made Griffin's sacrifice even more poignant. And the mystery... you have me intrigued!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It's the relationships that draw me to SGA, so they're the best thing to write!
The Rescue
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 4:15 pm
love it so far! Poor Rodney *g* Love his logic, that if Radek fixed it, it was fixed :) More please!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! Rodney's logic is like no one else's logic!
The Rescue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 6:36 am
Interesting thoughts there. Just what *did* cause the jumper to go down? Great job with John's worried pov. I can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.

Author's Response: Hi, Laura, *waves* we'll find more about the jumper crash soon.
The Rescue
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
10 Apr 2007 2:15 pm
Looking forward to part two! :) Hopefully an infirmary part, I just love those XD Yours GB

Author's Response: Thanks! They'll get to the infirmary sooner or later ;-)
The Rescue
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
10 Apr 2007 11:24 am
Wow. You've got some crazy writing-fu these last few weeks, don't you? Not that I'm complaining, mind. *g*

Author's Response: John and Rodney are just so inspiring!!
The Rescue
You must login (register) to review.