RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Alexander (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2009 8:30 am
Oh, wonderful! I barely stopped laughing through the whole story! This is a really great story and I've already bookmarked it in my favorites. ^^ Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
14 Feb 2009 7:03 pm
I don't even remember how many times I've read this fic already and it still manages to keep me up way too late since I just can't pause from reading at the middle :)

Author's Response: Oh, hee! Awesome, thank you very much! <3
Reviewer: slashedsilver (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2008 3:04 am
Gosh! I really enjoyed reading this - and all your SGA takes on fairytales and Shakespearean stories. I don't think they'll ever grow old. Thanks for taking me on this ride.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for telling me you enjoy my stuff. It means a lot. :)
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
05 Dec 2007 6:04 am
Still loving this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, love! *huggles*
Reviewer: Beka (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2007 9:12 pm
I knew from the title that this was gonna be a great fic, and it was. While You Were Sleeping is one of my favorite movies, and SGA is my favorite TV show ever, but I never thought they could be merged into such an amazing story. It's close enough to the movie, but the little differences kept it from being totally predictable (and kept me laughing). Thanks so much for this! It totally made my day. =D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you felt that this fusion worked. :D
Reviewer: BakaSensei (Signed)
12 Apr 2007 3:22 am
GAH! Awesome. While you were sleeping is one of my favorite movies, SGA is one of my favorite shows, so THIS becomes one of my favorite fics! Hilarious and it fit so well with the movie (or you made it) and I just really enjoyed reading it. :D Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: It's just the perfect combination. Snark and schmoop, how can you not love that? :D
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
12 Apr 2007 12:27 am
This was wonderful! I absolutely loved it! I burst out laughing several times. And I loved John and Rodneys' relationship from start to end. Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: Oooh, laughing is always good! :D
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 7:58 pm
This was a great remake of the film. I loved how you worked it to make so much sense and of course I loved the tension and the ending. As usual, a wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thank you! As usual, you're making me blush here.
Reviewer: skidmo (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 3:15 pm
This was brilliant! Kavanaugh as Joe Jr. was an inspired choice :).

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :D
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 2:57 pm
I *love* the movie and you have more than done it justice.... hurrah!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's a huge compliment!
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 2:49 pm
Oh this was just adorable. You managed to find that perfect balance between everyone being themselves but still believably playing the parts from the film! Your selections for the family were fantastic! I adored Radek as Elizabeth's godfather. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just love that movie, and it suddenly screamed McKay/Sheppard, oh, the seventh time I watched it. *g*
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
11 Apr 2007 1:47 pm
Oh, this was so fun. I loved the way you wove in the characters so seemlessly. Especially Kavanaugh. That was just inspired! I haven't seen the movie so your "blatant plagerism" was tooootally lost on me. Thanks, and keep up the excellent piracy!

Author's Response: Heh. Thank you! And now go see the movie, it's so perfectly schmoopy.
You must login (register) to review.